Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-10-25

Lots

"I have never started a poem yet whose end I knew. Writing a poem is discovering." -- Robert Frost

Wow. Lots going on. Lots of good stuff, but still, lots. And lots. You ever repeat a word so much it starts to sound weird?

Last night I had an experience with my sister, her daughter, and a toilet seat. Pictures coming soon. A moment in my life that was so strange and interesting, surely it warrants a column, much to my sister's extreme disappointment. But come on -- writers live for moments like this to describe. Look out for it in the Reader in about two weeks. I'll post the picture when the article is out.

Today is Tuesday! Ollie was over here procrastinating. Next time he comes over, I'll actualy make him work. But procrastinating is all part of the process, dammit.

Tonight I'll get to see Derek and Lance, some wine, some visiting, I'm looking forward to it.

Tomorrow night is MUM , I'll be there with Ollie & M.s. in tow! And then more and more and more.

Right now, time to clean up. We have a Very Special Interior Designer coming over to help us out, and we can't have shit in his way, now, can we? No, absolutely not.

Do you have your TICKETS YET????

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Lots 2005-10-25 3:20 p.m. "I have never started a poem yet whose end I knew. Writing a poem is discovering." -- Robert Frost

Wow. Lots going on. Lots of good stuff, but still, lots. And lots. You ever repeat a word so much it starts to sound weird?

Last night I had an experience with my sister, her daughter, and a toilet seat. Pictures coming soon. A moment in my life that was so strange and interesting, surely it warrants a column, much to my sister's extreme disappointment. But come on -- writers live for moments like this to describe. Look out for it in the Reader in about two weeks. I'll post the picture when the article is out.

Today is Tuesday! Ollie was over here procrastinating. Next time he comes over, I'll actualy make him work. But procrastinating is all part of the process, dammit.

Tonight I'll get to see Derek and Lance, some wine, some visiting, I'm looking forward to it.

Tomorrow night is MUM , I'll be there with Ollie & M.s. in tow! And then more and more and more.

Right now, time to clean up. We have a Very Special Interior Designer coming over to help us out, and we can't have shit in his way, now, can we? No, absolutely not.

Do you have your TICKETS YET????