Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-12-07

Mmm, mmm, Good!

Uh oh, getting nocturnal again. I�m awake by 9, because for some reason, people call that early, assuming I�ll be awake. I listen to the phone ring as I lay in bed, stretching and sighing and appreciating the comfort. Hearing the shuffling of the blanket or my stretching moans of pleasure, Nina, one of my panther-kitties, routinely jumps on the bed and curls up next to my breast, purring and kneading (that�s when I rush to put a spot of blanket between us, I really don�t need the puncture wounds), and I put my arm around her back, holding her in her little happy fetal position, as I fall back asleep. Sweet, soft, furry purring warmth, warm blanket, I move my face on the pillow so that it brushes my cheek and nose back and forth at least 20 times (feels so soft) and I pass out with a smile. I still do this sort of thing when I�m working or up early, it�s just that I do it earlier, and I usually don�t fall back to sleep. I tend to be sensualistic early in the morning and late at night. Call it a �thing�.

Anyway! I have to rush, because Pixie just called, sounding enthusiastically effervescent and we�re meeting for lunch! Woo hoo! So, yesterday� ah yes, spent the afternoon with a few Stanton Boys, went to get our blood tested (you never can be too sure or too safe) for diseases. I think I really scared my poor counselor. Down the check-off list of activities I engage in, she�d check, look at me questioningly, ask if I knew about certain things and if she should lecture or not. Mostly with drugs and sexual preference. I don�t know what happened, I got into some kind of story-telling mode with her, as if she HAD to know exactly how I liked it and in what kinds of situations. I don�t think that �position� OR �location� were even on that sheet, but I spilled all. Hee hee. Try to tell if I�m kidding. It�s hard, isn�t it. Oh yes, in a hurry!

After work, Kitty came over for a bit and we hung and chatted, all the good stuff that kitties do, languishing, meowing and purring at each other. We forgot about our baths, though. Another time, I�m sure. And last night, Hedonism! What a crowd we had there! Halcyon & M, Cyrano & Lioness, Real House crew alike, friends, friends, friends! I just couldn�t stop smiling and the music went off. Towards the end of the night, I had four lovely little slut-boys dancing around me. An old coworker encountered me on the floor, young gay man, indignant that I was getting �more play� than he was. But he managed to work himself into the mix and we were one huge, dancing, breathing, slapping, laughing, and whooping mass of people in the middle of the dance floor. What fun! GOD, how it made up for Moose�s. I really needed something to take the downtown machismo icky stigma off men for me, and what better than a mixed atmosphere? Gay men worship the diva within, they do not molest what�s on the outside (or they at least wait for me to begin molesting THEM first). Sounded good in my head, okay?

And I worshipped these two particular boys, one with half of his little butt hanging out, the other with some crazy fuckin� dance moves. Very impressive. We didn�t need to exchange actual words, but they still hugged me when I left and I told them, �Alright, Fabo and Fabu, you sluts take care of yourselves.� Sigh. Good night.

By the way, check out Dlove�s post today (or was that written last night?) It�s awesome, and it reflects a lot of what I feel towards this diaryland thingy and the type of interaction and sharing it cultivates.

I love my people. And you are ALL MY people. In love.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Mmm, mmm, Good! 2001-12-07 11:36 a.m. Uh oh, getting nocturnal again. I�m awake by 9, because for some reason, people call that early, assuming I�ll be awake. I listen to the phone ring as I lay in bed, stretching and sighing and appreciating the comfort. Hearing the shuffling of the blanket or my stretching moans of pleasure, Nina, one of my panther-kitties, routinely jumps on the bed and curls up next to my breast, purring and kneading (that�s when I rush to put a spot of blanket between us, I really don�t need the puncture wounds), and I put my arm around her back, holding her in her little happy fetal position, as I fall back asleep. Sweet, soft, furry purring warmth, warm blanket, I move my face on the pillow so that it brushes my cheek and nose back and forth at least 20 times (feels so soft) and I pass out with a smile. I still do this sort of thing when I�m working or up early, it�s just that I do it earlier, and I usually don�t fall back to sleep. I tend to be sensualistic early in the morning and late at night. Call it a �thing�.

Anyway! I have to rush, because Pixie just called, sounding enthusiastically effervescent and we�re meeting for lunch! Woo hoo! So, yesterday� ah yes, spent the afternoon with a few Stanton Boys, went to get our blood tested (you never can be too sure or too safe) for diseases. I think I really scared my poor counselor. Down the check-off list of activities I engage in, she�d check, look at me questioningly, ask if I knew about certain things and if she should lecture or not. Mostly with drugs and sexual preference. I don�t know what happened, I got into some kind of story-telling mode with her, as if she HAD to know exactly how I liked it and in what kinds of situations. I don�t think that �position� OR �location� were even on that sheet, but I spilled all. Hee hee. Try to tell if I�m kidding. It�s hard, isn�t it. Oh yes, in a hurry!

After work, Kitty came over for a bit and we hung and chatted, all the good stuff that kitties do, languishing, meowing and purring at each other. We forgot about our baths, though. Another time, I�m sure. And last night, Hedonism! What a crowd we had there! Halcyon & M, Cyrano & Lioness, Real House crew alike, friends, friends, friends! I just couldn�t stop smiling and the music went off. Towards the end of the night, I had four lovely little slut-boys dancing around me. An old coworker encountered me on the floor, young gay man, indignant that I was getting �more play� than he was. But he managed to work himself into the mix and we were one huge, dancing, breathing, slapping, laughing, and whooping mass of people in the middle of the dance floor. What fun! GOD, how it made up for Moose�s. I really needed something to take the downtown machismo icky stigma off men for me, and what better than a mixed atmosphere? Gay men worship the diva within, they do not molest what�s on the outside (or they at least wait for me to begin molesting THEM first). Sounded good in my head, okay?

And I worshipped these two particular boys, one with half of his little butt hanging out, the other with some crazy fuckin� dance moves. Very impressive. We didn�t need to exchange actual words, but they still hugged me when I left and I told them, �Alright, Fabo and Fabu, you sluts take care of yourselves.� Sigh. Good night.

By the way, check out Dlove�s post today (or was that written last night?) It�s awesome, and it reflects a lot of what I feel towards this diaryland thingy and the type of interaction and sharing it cultivates.

I love my people. And you are ALL MY people. In love.