Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-04-22

Just Me, prattling on

Mm, this morning was MUCH better than yesterday morning. After rewarding My slave for the wonderful orgasm I had last night, I braced myself for the hectic office. And oh, is it hectic! And yet, I feel like I�m getting stuff done, making headway, you know? I don�t feel as overwhelmed as I thought I would upon walking in here. One thing at a time, I just keep reminding myself of that.

I had dinner with Dad last night, it�s so great to have him around, he�ll be here for a month! But I feel bad when I�m not there at night, as if I�m somehow leaving him alone, somehow abandoning him to suffer my cats in my absence. I�ll have to stay there more nights this month than I�m used to, which will probably be good for me in some ways. We�ll be moving upstairs soon, I will need to clean and pack and organize. Ooh, organize.

After dinner, I went over to M.s.�s and saw Woody Allen and Diane Keaton in Annie Hall. Good, funny, realistic. I can dig it. So, I just received my math book. That�s right, I�m taking a MATH class. This ain�t calculus, dearies, though I took that back in high school. Soon, I�ll be calculating in my head, seeing formulas and such in simple day-to-day activities. Just like in the movie, Pi. Alright, I�ll come clean � I�d be happy if I could learn enough to stop counting on my fingers.

I�m very excited about this weekend! It�s a big one. For the first time in two years, I will not be going to Coachella (wah!), but after seeing the lineup, I�m sure that I�m not missing much. Man, that first year I went was psychotic, the hotel resort, the musicians hanging at the bar, the drugs� sigh. Then, last year, a slightly different crowd, bonding with new folks, great music, a day in the sunshine, wonderful company, the drugs� good times, good times. But, alas, the festival is not why I am so excited for this weekend, no!

Friday night, I�m taking my father out, something I can�t write yet, because from time to time, I think he reads me, and I want to keep the surprise. Speaking of which, Dad, again, if you happen upon this, all this talk and poetry about sex and slaves, it�s fantasy fodder for writing. RIGHT. Your daughters are clean and good and hardly naughty at all. Well, three of them are. But that doesn�t mean the fourth is ME. We all remember the fruit-fly ratio, right? One out of four. Hee hee. So, special night out with Dad, and he�s going to shit his pants when he sees where I�m taking him. That�s a figure of speech, in case you thought my father had weak bowels or something.

Then Saturday, M.s.�s friend is coming in from Seattle, and the rest of the weekend through Monday will be spent having a blast in her honor. Oh, yeah. From artsy gatherings with people from different walks of the art world, to Quiz Night, to Earth Day concerts, and I�m sure so much more! But what the fuck am I doing writing about the weekend already? It�s only TUESDAY! Which is both a relief and a disappointment. Relief, because I have more time to finish this paperwork that�s due on Friday. Disappointment because� well, you know� all these great plans!

Enough, enough, I�m rambling. Back to my paperwork and the reality of today (which I will remind myself, is glorious).

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Just Me, prattling on 2003-04-22 11:43 a.m. Mm, this morning was MUCH better than yesterday morning. After rewarding My slave for the wonderful orgasm I had last night, I braced myself for the hectic office. And oh, is it hectic! And yet, I feel like I�m getting stuff done, making headway, you know? I don�t feel as overwhelmed as I thought I would upon walking in here. One thing at a time, I just keep reminding myself of that.

I had dinner with Dad last night, it�s so great to have him around, he�ll be here for a month! But I feel bad when I�m not there at night, as if I�m somehow leaving him alone, somehow abandoning him to suffer my cats in my absence. I�ll have to stay there more nights this month than I�m used to, which will probably be good for me in some ways. We�ll be moving upstairs soon, I will need to clean and pack and organize. Ooh, organize.

After dinner, I went over to M.s.�s and saw Woody Allen and Diane Keaton in Annie Hall. Good, funny, realistic. I can dig it. So, I just received my math book. That�s right, I�m taking a MATH class. This ain�t calculus, dearies, though I took that back in high school. Soon, I�ll be calculating in my head, seeing formulas and such in simple day-to-day activities. Just like in the movie, Pi. Alright, I�ll come clean � I�d be happy if I could learn enough to stop counting on my fingers.

I�m very excited about this weekend! It�s a big one. For the first time in two years, I will not be going to Coachella (wah!), but after seeing the lineup, I�m sure that I�m not missing much. Man, that first year I went was psychotic, the hotel resort, the musicians hanging at the bar, the drugs� sigh. Then, last year, a slightly different crowd, bonding with new folks, great music, a day in the sunshine, wonderful company, the drugs� good times, good times. But, alas, the festival is not why I am so excited for this weekend, no!

Friday night, I�m taking my father out, something I can�t write yet, because from time to time, I think he reads me, and I want to keep the surprise. Speaking of which, Dad, again, if you happen upon this, all this talk and poetry about sex and slaves, it�s fantasy fodder for writing. RIGHT. Your daughters are clean and good and hardly naughty at all. Well, three of them are. But that doesn�t mean the fourth is ME. We all remember the fruit-fly ratio, right? One out of four. Hee hee. So, special night out with Dad, and he�s going to shit his pants when he sees where I�m taking him. That�s a figure of speech, in case you thought my father had weak bowels or something.

Then Saturday, M.s.�s friend is coming in from Seattle, and the rest of the weekend through Monday will be spent having a blast in her honor. Oh, yeah. From artsy gatherings with people from different walks of the art world, to Quiz Night, to Earth Day concerts, and I�m sure so much more! But what the fuck am I doing writing about the weekend already? It�s only TUESDAY! Which is both a relief and a disappointment. Relief, because I have more time to finish this paperwork that�s due on Friday. Disappointment because� well, you know� all these great plans!

Enough, enough, I�m rambling. Back to my paperwork and the reality of today (which I will remind myself, is glorious).

kés - 2006-08-16 00:53:08
Very good site. Thank you. the laws of leadership icewarp cdm 4500 af280t ti bubble delias kés how do i become a mail order bride lx176 penguin bio wheel 150 computer weekly mzs plasmabildschirme harry connick jnr mp3 ncert inequality interfacing precission ultimedia wall hanging plates
-------------------------------
mancini - 2006-08-16 18:51:02
Very good site. Thanks!!! living flame molded suv floor mats worms way mancini pocketed headboards for california king beds topgrill extrodinair oversized king duvets august lotz factory direct professional jennair double oven frigidaire 30 in gas freestanding range frigidaire gas ranges havertys unfinished pine chairs living room thermopedic black and decker vinyl storage sheds
-------------------------------
sam and libby - 2006-08-16 10:08:53
Nice site. Thank you:-) reid laminated dot clothes childrens books of amanda berry smith brennprogramm rappers hats bambi lava lamp headdress hallmarkcards psc2210 kondensator silver ring 11 outer bank sidney poitier chronoswiss wickes sam and libby computer desk lamp computer desk modern
-------------------------------
jose hess - 2006-08-16 09:30:35
Nice site. Thanks!!! jose hess o sullivan playschool crocodile creek uninsulated tmac antonio mcdyess exus tony d branda abc exclusive coffee cup dark shadow grey jason richardson jason terry italian magnetic rack kobe brian low pro michael jordans basketball shoes
-------------------------------
air conditioning pump auto - 2006-08-16 07:41:10
Nice site. Thanks! kids medic alert bracelets dallek workshirts gourmet gear homedics therapist select shiatsu back massager sbm200 haggerty sonic jewelry cleaner zero pollution motors dressing gown air conditioning pump auto auto strobe light doc marten orthopod organizer horace small medic alert bracelet for small children sport beading wide angle table gusseted carbon
-------------------------------
vp - 2006-08-16 01:20:01
Nice site. Thank you. mp5 values geweren holster hw97 twinmaster desert eagle kuula calistoga water distributers emerson sony dvdplayer gvd1000 covert cctv camera vp throat mics for a two way radio harris bipod for m1a mp5 retractable stock springfield armory lolita usp 45 magazine ansteckmikrofon
-------------------------------
after shave - 2006-08-16 00:09:25
Nice site. Thank you! sunbeam bedwarmer jeep cd carosell little hermitage edsel automobiles automobile bill of sale forms 7 diamonds seylan tussoud caesar san remo 2004 midi 09e jewellery companies that manufacture jewelry display case boxes cardboard touch screen supplier iod after shave hussein chalayan
-------------------------------
eloise doll - 2006-08-16 00:10:28
Good site. Thank you!!! live with timmy the doll wholesale art nouveaustyle candle holder what is the average starting salary for a graphic designer sporthorses eloise doll usborne realdolls my favorite paper doll book a bonnie book windows 31 and animated mouse pointer animated gif moose animated icons military fighter jet icon animations astoria satin nickel polished brass switchplate signature logo schildkröt fallecimiento de flash and1 stitched graphics accelerator software sorrelli
-------------------------------
nb 1l - 2006-08-15 23:49:30
Very good site. Thanks!!! ixus2 powershot pro90 is camara digital powershotg3 ixus 330 canon powershot a100 driver supershot psa40 digicam nb 1l cannon powershot s70 petmeds 4800z printers bh video pci128 pceye l espion diitale webcam logitech pocket digital
-------------------------------
rainwear - 2006-08-15 23:45:13
Good site. Thank you. jordan ikea hand mirror clip art hooch childrens coats childrens denim jackets picasso photography zebra sarasa pens schreibkultur rdesktop rainwear the language of french tomb cristal lights ezblinds lucite sony cd walkman model dmj95 tinkerbell pixie dust lamp agenda online bestellen miwok camarillo
-------------------------------
black sling back shoes - 2006-08-15 23:21:29
Cool site. Thanks! scotchguard naturalizer fuschia pink shoes american shoes thorogood black sling back shoes etam schoenen sweatsuit damask custom crib mattress crib mattress size sorelle jenny crib solid wood cribs and retailer turtle fur balaclava taggie quilted snooze n cruise nursery ceramic cabinet knobs asolo infinity sport child carrier
-------------------------------
ge gas turbine parts - 2006-08-15 22:27:38
Nice site. Thanks! drivers modem us robotics 56k us robotics 144 faserlaser hobis figurine floppy drive controller pedals stepper motor controller rs232 logitech cordless action controller playstation 2 layout wireless playstation controler drug lord walkthrough xt926 g4 gas power boats beatties ge gas turbine parts stock market nitro
-------------------------------
9dx - 2006-08-15 14:20:30
Good site. Thank you:-) lee capri pants pocket watch price guide concealed hinge installation adventure 16 tri mode blacklight flood how to outdoor flood lights escape camera case canon rebel ixus i5 case badge case el 30cpk impact of tape recorder on composers olga lingerie webset mini mag light bulbs heat lamp outdoor bulb bib and brace 9dx camcorder and digital camera in one
-------------------------------
tiger mascot costume - 2006-08-15 13:39:41
Cool site. Thank you:-) papierkassette 1200 nike basketball shoes outfits talking smasher football uefa raiders costume goal horns wyoming football mascot college logos decals plus size lion costume tiger mascot costume riding gorilla mascot costume michigan state university fight song netspy cavalier lowering kit lsu cats in costumes costume character awesomegti diesel car eco spirit
-------------------------------
Buy Samovars - 2006-08-15 10:07:20
Very good site. Thank you!!! Buy Samovars Italian Valenki
-------------------------------
literacy activities - 2006-08-12 22:26:18
Cool site. Thanks. basketball wizards raglan just ducky unima bumpers literacy activities spades card game download rounding to nearest ten activity carta mundi bai hat happy birthday eloise birthday dvonn tyhone jugioh six month visa six traits and greeting cards mechanical chaser allison hannigan michelle trachtenberg
-------------------------------
garbes - 2006-08-12 21:36:24
Very good site. Thank you! drawer pulls antique painting cherry kitchen island garbes debbie travis genair tapware carpet sinkware pantry pelmets lumisource bathrooms woodnet sdm s51 hunter programable thermostat prima pappa replacement vinyl seat cushion birdbath miroir covering
-------------------------------
ready to paint cat ceramics - 2006-08-12 07:07:15
Cool site. Thank you:-) hair dryer dog cages in vans 18k cuffless chain gang automatic feed dispenser for rats ferret beds warren eckstein happy paws bark dust mite pillow protector fleece dog beds four poster bird food suet how to make a bird seed cleaner rasenmäher yard king christine foley on wheels dog charm bracelet ready to paint cat ceramics
-------------------------------
polacolor - 2006-08-12 07:43:50
Good site. Thank you! necvox re 9269d ms3 2000 i5871 review plasma discount referb 42 55 powerpath vacuum cleaner bags for kenmore transmisor 4014 rug doctor blenders ep238 filet ge r 210 lips4 n67ou wood logic tefal perfect tea maker polacolor sony handycam dcrhc30
-------------------------------
qxjke wpqfv - 2006-08-09 02:10:44
cbulgj zvexpiyd hmpeoq kmlpus juka tuzohembq yrxdgpz vxkfzwsa nropck
-------------------------------
grxljnio ypzugsk - 2006-08-09 02:09:53
ehnkiad vrnkps iewgrv xyivsej uklqwsom jmtzvo fhiekmav
-------------------------------
prefinished - 2006-08-16 19:37:22
Nice site. Thank you!!! cat d11r tractor d10r cat en español la quinta prefinished how to tile a countertop chevy distributor firing pick up liner tiles wholesale country hutches regrout floors king sized solid color quilted pillow shams on sale two oven aga cookers flusher gravely frigiking recurves design your own fitted wardrobes moss bay dimplex
-------------------------------
faceted - 2006-08-16 20:48:23
Good site. Thanks:-) tennis bracelet beaverbrooks beaded earrings instructions white gold engravable ankle bracelets bed bookcase headboards hemetite jewelry faceted handmade antique copper vertical mailbox coral branch necklace horse embroidery designs quilted bag patterns tanzanite blue label classic cotton cable cardigan mailbox kupfer velvet throw pillow cameo necklaces handmade candle fundraisers cookie lee bangle jewelry
-------------------------------
florida state university employee benefits - 2006-08-16 21:20:53
Nice site. Thank you:-) map of texas showing counties direcway outback steakhouse new york dish norton anti virus for window 2003 server memories arcview software alternative to arcgis software maps directions travel directions szczecin microsoft digital image pro 9 pocketstreets2002 digital image microsoft suite aerial photos north carolina hydac druckschalter eds 300 sierra design new york jets blank pro style jersey florida state university employee benefits anti vírus
-------------------------------
60 twig wreath - 2006-08-16 21:52:34
Nice site. Thank you! christmas trees house lights jewelry cowgirl fancy dress costumes cowgirl costumes poinsettia dept 56 red garland feathered venetian masks tulip wedding bouquets boutonniere tree skirt 60 twig wreath sauve les animaux fancy feast nature decorating martha stewart christmas wedding doll front carrier masken 14lm1 peaberry
-------------------------------
potters - 2006-08-17 08:30:47
Very good site. Thanks. niplle baguettes harry winston medieval times jewelry スプリント crystorama 2006 chevy camareo concept parts book griptilian sandalias puma n dorfin potters worker vests mitsubishi montero sport dakar fs saw blades birkenstock online mastercart ho sports life vest adidas soccer clothes for children sizes 46 garmont
-------------------------------
tigear - 2006-08-17 16:53:44
Good site. Thanks!!! eq tigear holland house sint maarten steakrestaurant floor baseboards art deco style peter max four o clock gloriosa parkeisenbahn craft italy gift basket timeline executive excellence best electric kettle power wagons ravenhead micheal hague fear and loathing in las vegas shirts stylus hotels puerto rico kids program
-------------------------------
mt snow - 2006-08-17 18:21:06
Cool site. Thanks. wetsuit boots mt snow 350w volkl plans for air lift chair pacific sun dahui classic modern antique furniture opsm california waves apparel flat river glass jw marriott cannon i850 photo printer remoergometro scuba finns boatneck tauchbasis ge fanuc small plc bong graybar
-------------------------------
hp ipaq h4155 pocket pc - 2006-08-18 20:16:35
Cool site. Thank you:-) used rosetta stone french level 1 2 goldheart kc50 hard disk 20gb usb babydoll compaq presario 1240 levian professional cassette two decks player recorder clax parent hood tekonsha brake controller 하드리셋 hp ipaq pocket pc h1940 with tft color display danionics hp ipaq pocket pc h1910 review hp ipaq h1930 drivers compaq hp ipaq h1940 hp ipaq h4150 4150 hp ipaq h4155 pocket pc
-------------------------------
fr200 manual - 2006-08-18 20:36:23
Good site. Thank you:-) yasu funky carpeting colors cl600 quad tips hobie outlander briggs and stratton muffler v6 has 2 mufflers borla exhaust systems faux shearling jackets fr200 manual 奔驰 sl600 chassis dyno pulls mercedes cl500 gore bike wear ventage pants cagllari china landrover freelander uk hifonics zx 12 sportster saddlebags autotraders canada autosports ventshade 268f
-------------------------------
mfsstream - 2006-08-18 22:21:48
Very good site. Thank you! mfsstream okia one xr 1050 radar detectors samsung flat panel display screen 214t 560sec usb docking station stand percent talktime brochures chun lan radardetectors cobra radar laser detectors gic250u grand wega lcd rear projection tv inch vts convertible sofa beds audio 90
-------------------------------
digital audio center - 2006-08-18 22:46:33
Cool site. Thanks. sean cody jon dj networkx lasko box fan fans box small mobile phone brioni tie les paul brother fax machine copier scanner emfc 8500 iron sets stationary corkscrew with stand golfuhr nancy drew curse of blackmore manor leapfrog counting house animal party air tickets guerre des étoiles digital audio center ivo dubs 70 chevelle drag car car truck hat clip vision industries k2 car
-------------------------------
stock - 2006-08-18 23:57:16
Good site. Thank you!!! stock stock trading stock investing stock quote stock market stock market trading stock trading penny stock stock research stock broker
-------------------------------
technology solutions - 2006-08-18 23:59:20
Very good site. Thanks! cas2 passion vine plant speedo asics propagating aromatherapy diffusers with timer dusty miller technology solutions dance now 2005 natures plus protein powder for cheap hydrosols eucalyptys bedspreads devil galangal natural russian alexandrite body dreaming nature blocking psycho house location kent ohio tourist waggler
-------------------------------
sanyo xacti vpc c1e mpeg4 - 2006-08-19 00:06:03
Very good site. Thank you. canon eos3 camera voigtlander telephoto color heliar 75mm f 25 nikkor super telephoto zoom gp200 7 hi rd5000 750st samsung hln5065w review sanyo xacti vpc c1e mpeg4 judith leiber autofocus quilter sc ps400 nikkor 1870mm lens 206rb aiwa mp3 cd player tc 15lt1 manual for nikon n 75 nikon nikkor lenses n50
-------------------------------
aspresso - 2006-08-19 00:42:00
Cool site. Thank you:-) www cortislim com kids beanbag gambling striped jacket ecm21 kilkenny eurekaforbes robert parker single wine rack la pavoni dcc1200 espressomachine fresh aroma aspresso superautomatic seagrass liners soap gift baskets presents
-------------------------------
stock quote - 2006-08-19 01:20:09
Nice site. Thank you:-) stock stock investing stock quote stock market penny stock stock research stock broker
-------------------------------
homedics - 2006-08-19 06:05:23
Very good site. Thanks! treasure island book value of horse trailers custom boggler knives on line holder builded waterfall herman edwards quarterbacks homedics golfscores appraisal district league to save davco ca800 capture treiber sony dcr trv33e big screen eucalyptus folding bar stool
-------------------------------
460 - 2006-08-19 07:11:17
Very good site. Thanks:-) phaser 3116 toner refill motherboard cpu memory bundle arctic cooling fans amd heatsink and fan nlx hardcano5 a22e ecs motherboard drivers mpc70 la70 laserjet 2200 laserjet 4200tn jumper hard drives bose mediamate 640 epson inkjet printers manuels quadblack s020108 460
-------------------------------
96 subaru legacy cup holder - 2006-08-19 07:14:01
Very good site. Thanks. auto trader pub custom antique classic trader jeepen 523i want ad poci jeep nascar pontiac gto number 17 pontiac gto commercial 2005 pontiac gto dash 1971 bonneville hot rod 1959 buick electra coupe for sale chevelles 1993 buick gs skylark clutchbrake pedal assembly buick repair manuals 1992 buick skylark gran sport 1968 buick skylark gs 96 subaru legacy cup holder
-------------------------------
levian - 2006-08-19 08:22:08
Nice site. Thank you:-) 3oth sardonyx hotelführer basket gift online picnic parkerpen choker build a funerals victorian christmas address labels christmas gift canada jennifer kaufman return address labels and stickers karina arroyave address label wedding bells dog address label levian tourneau nametag winery lenox
-------------------------------
non slip - 2006-08-20 09:44:50
Good site. Thank you! non slip itsubishi criko compresoren b302 aerusonline night vision illuminator sharp stainless steel microwave toaster oven udu stainless steel t hinges ampro automatic tape dispenser mediafour cannon 2060 fax machine roller skate bearings 843c stromgeneratoren lineshaft color thermal label printer laserjet 1100a
-------------------------------
562a - 2006-08-20 13:06:43
Nice site. Thanks. christian cross pendant morinda noni juice 562a synthetic sani mate custom barbecue grill discount barbecue grill barbecue grills and smokers sunbeam metabolift foo fighters klose turnkey website for sale roadtrip patiomaster c6850 cdx sony loisirs patio master jojoba cakes
-------------------------------
hot 12 14 year old boys - 2006-08-20 14:11:14
Very good site. Thank you:-) six flags great america theme song song village furniture cedarberg busch gardens discount codes disney princess banner txt msgs vacation packages disneyland rv 31 cherokee county nc real estate have fun go mad martinborough fun ride 2004 magnetic locker mirrors motorized orlando vacation rental house disney hot 12 14 year old boys ceramics rollercoaster table chinaware aqua leisure pools mobiltelefon sisters of mercy
-------------------------------
s 92 - 2006-08-22 15:19:14
Good site. Thanks! lax american airline terminal robin golf cart engine steammaster iqvcsearch iron rowenta steamer old copper mines hooker s 92 dlr nez perce 403 bus timetable words for trains rail buildings steps landscape railroad ties leaf blower vaccum porch rail installation dog door outside teach train chicago bar rail pacific beach car repair pb 260l table
-------------------------------
amfib - 2006-08-22 16:16:34
Good site. Thanks!!! amfib mountain hardwear les têtes brûlées iceclimbing lampre daikin alpine tracker csa black white series on f x x rated list hi tek racing perfectly happy people oregon state university running pants mg15 crib lancaster accomodation see through 42dd bra 38dd sports bra sympatex jcg woolie boolie chemical waste sign
-------------------------------
bird figurine set - 2006-08-23 11:04:25
Good site. Thanks!!! nec fe1250 monitor driver dimbula weider victorian silver brush and mirror bird figurine set andrea bird figurines love keshyia cole old colony furniture daizie drexel heritage beach bungalow furniture liseuse charm havertys famous places were people in the middle ages lived bbs drexel heritage clown cookie jars paint shop pro mug
-------------------------------
elph - 2006-08-23 14:26:47
Nice site. Thank you:-) super swampers kenda 95v nct5 255 50 16 service centers super digger lt265 kumho tires cheap electric heater home space label printer thermal transfer tlp2844 1479 snowrex protec orsat trukit elph rs485 converter to rs232 grime buster
-------------------------------
armoire computer corner desk - 2006-08-23 14:37:31
Very good site. Thank you. stove top corner computer desk armoire maplecraft coldspot romala stegbar dcs armoire computer corner desk corner computer armoire 33 wide corner computer cabinet plans international comfort 144 v dishpans pn650 lazy susans allmilmo t8112 stone 156 dryer appliance parts
-------------------------------
intelipoint - 2006-08-23 19:31:06
Very good site. Thanks! laptop intel celeron vga lapto toshiba satellite m40x centrino 757p fat32 print drivers cpd g520p fd trinitron 21 crt monitor ct6840 trancend camaras digitales rimuovere spectek backoffice microsoft server ic25n010atda04 acer cd rw drives 1gb pc2700 333mhz ddr sodimm ocz 2gb 2 x 1gb 184 pin ddr sdram 500 mhz baycom intelipoint
-------------------------------
inserts - 2006-08-24 14:44:33
Nice site. Thank you:-) 6v statusmonitor 850 stylus photo 825 driver perfection 1240u geforce4 mx 440 pi cctv power supply angle harris utility billing software compare tank less water heater glass shelf for bathroom bathroom glass shelves entertainment center richtech onitors find big screen computer monitors inserts laserjet 4l 4ml 4p 4mp photopc 2100z stylus color
-------------------------------
mech warrior 4 - 2006-08-25 19:22:18
Nice site. Thanks:-) ipins mechwarrior dark age online clans mech warrior 4 rtii milles bornes battle of the sexes game rules milton bradley battle masters fantasy battle game kepware modern penn and teller chamade coheed and cambria ten speed rok axe vv6301 skortini swimwear house of marbles mountaineer motor sales toyota nagaina népalais conant ball dining table
-------------------------------
squiz - 2006-08-25 21:57:03
Very good site. Thanks:-) trv85 sarawak sharp lc15sh1u aquos 15 flatpanel lcd tv nle ga 7n400 pro2 ethernet controller issue bt878p digital camera sd memory card reviews squiz bedrest pillow pinnacle hollywood fx 52 camera cinema san jose dimage scan elite 5400 ii film scanner argus dc3200 monitor camcorders canon dv compatibility with imovie