Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-05-08

Catch Up, Baby

Yesterday was psychotic in the office! Very busy, insanely busy. Whew! So let me catch you up. Tuesday night was wonderful! M.s. made delectable gourmet delights for me and my father. Fig & sausage appetizer, three different types of gourmet pizza, I can�t even attempt to describe the dessert. If you�ve met the boy, you can just imagine the concoctions that he conjured from his kitchen. My father was very impressed with the place, the food, I mean, I even got him to try some things he�s never tried before � and he liked them!

We spent the evening talking and eating, and I went to sleep with a smile on my face. Last night in school, I learned that I�m better at complicated equations and algebra than at basic arithmetic. That�s right. I can hardly add or subtract, but once you start throwing variables out there, I can simplify like no other. I�m a chapter ahead of most of the class, and that feels� reassuring.

The next few days will be busy, but not entirely complete. Today I send M.s. away on a plane, to his gallery opening in Virginia Beach. Last night, he was adorable, all dimples and an empty bottle of wine when I showed up after class. Giggles and passion. There is no better combination than that. My slave pleased Me time and time again, as if desperately trying to make up for these next several days of his absence. Mm, it was nice. I love that boy so much it scares me.

So, the weekend ahead! Tonight, Lotus party at Victor�s By the Bay, or something like that. Friends spinning music, friends to drink and dance with. Then, there�s Bunky at Casbah as well. Goodness, what to do!? Tomorrow, it�s operation MomandDadareoutoftown. Hee hee. Ollie and I might just clean out the leftovers and watch some movies at the zone. Remember, clean up after the party, so slave doesn�t realize we�ve been there. Damn, I�m clever. I remember when my mother and father would go out of town, taking the youngest on soccer tournament trips. Each time I�d have a party. Each time, I cleaned up everything, you�d never know what had happened, except� Inevitably, each time, I would take care of all the details, but overlook something ridiculously OBVIOUS.

Like and empty case of beer in the backyard. Or an empty box of condoms on the kitchen counter. The house would be spotless, cleaner than when they left, but there was always that ONE thing, just GLARING them in the face upon their return that SCREAMED, �Oh yeah, she did it again.� They would actually laugh about how stupid I was. But I know the truth. I WANTED them to know. The house is clean, but I still threw a rockin' party. Why do you think I was so popular? Party pad with billiards and a pool. And, I�m cool as shit, but that�s a given.

Alright, what else? Saturday night, Tantra something downtown. Awesome. Sunday� sniff� I�ll be missing My toy, I know it. The rest I�ll get to later. For now, I should get to work, because in a few hours, I�m skipping out to stick Odie in a box and send him to Timbuktu. Oh, Odie.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Catch Up, Baby 2003-05-08 8:17 a.m. Yesterday was psychotic in the office! Very busy, insanely busy. Whew! So let me catch you up. Tuesday night was wonderful! M.s. made delectable gourmet delights for me and my father. Fig & sausage appetizer, three different types of gourmet pizza, I can�t even attempt to describe the dessert. If you�ve met the boy, you can just imagine the concoctions that he conjured from his kitchen. My father was very impressed with the place, the food, I mean, I even got him to try some things he�s never tried before � and he liked them!

We spent the evening talking and eating, and I went to sleep with a smile on my face. Last night in school, I learned that I�m better at complicated equations and algebra than at basic arithmetic. That�s right. I can hardly add or subtract, but once you start throwing variables out there, I can simplify like no other. I�m a chapter ahead of most of the class, and that feels� reassuring.

The next few days will be busy, but not entirely complete. Today I send M.s. away on a plane, to his gallery opening in Virginia Beach. Last night, he was adorable, all dimples and an empty bottle of wine when I showed up after class. Giggles and passion. There is no better combination than that. My slave pleased Me time and time again, as if desperately trying to make up for these next several days of his absence. Mm, it was nice. I love that boy so much it scares me.

So, the weekend ahead! Tonight, Lotus party at Victor�s By the Bay, or something like that. Friends spinning music, friends to drink and dance with. Then, there�s Bunky at Casbah as well. Goodness, what to do!? Tomorrow, it�s operation MomandDadareoutoftown. Hee hee. Ollie and I might just clean out the leftovers and watch some movies at the zone. Remember, clean up after the party, so slave doesn�t realize we�ve been there. Damn, I�m clever. I remember when my mother and father would go out of town, taking the youngest on soccer tournament trips. Each time I�d have a party. Each time, I cleaned up everything, you�d never know what had happened, except� Inevitably, each time, I would take care of all the details, but overlook something ridiculously OBVIOUS.

Like and empty case of beer in the backyard. Or an empty box of condoms on the kitchen counter. The house would be spotless, cleaner than when they left, but there was always that ONE thing, just GLARING them in the face upon their return that SCREAMED, �Oh yeah, she did it again.� They would actually laugh about how stupid I was. But I know the truth. I WANTED them to know. The house is clean, but I still threw a rockin' party. Why do you think I was so popular? Party pad with billiards and a pool. And, I�m cool as shit, but that�s a given.

Alright, what else? Saturday night, Tantra something downtown. Awesome. Sunday� sniff� I�ll be missing My toy, I know it. The rest I�ll get to later. For now, I should get to work, because in a few hours, I�m skipping out to stick Odie in a box and send him to Timbuktu. Oh, Odie.