Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-05-14

Ride through My Mind

Today I learned that �retromingent� means urinating backwards. In other news, the office has gone all haywire. I should have stayed in bed with My slave, oh I�m so happy to have him back here! Let�s reflect on that for a moment, before I dive into the drama of the day, let�s spend a moment in thoughts of the appropriate way I awoke, images of a proper shoe-licking to send me off on a powerful day. Sigh .

I�m not going to bother to go into details about today�s drama. Fuck it. Just be aware, for my need-to-share�s sake, that it�s a fucking nightmare in the office today. A lawyer pissed that I might have made her look bad, but hey babe, I�m not going to pretend that a situation isn�t stressful and urgent because you�re afraid of �coming across� to the big-wigs as someone who doesn�t have her shit together. Clients who can�t speak English, upset at the idea of me wanting to change an appointment. Some bitch from an insurance company using a condescending tone with me over the fact that my client has no case. Fuck all of them.

I frequently sneak a finger under my desk and bring it back, put it to my face and breathe in; scent of self to reel me in, ground me, make me think of the things that really matter � like being pleasured. Being worshipped. Having fun. Getting things done. Scent of power, scent of essence, a constant reminder that all of these people and all of these things around me today are here for my entertainment. If the ride was only filled with dips and jumps that made my head spin, I wouldn�t know how to appreciate them. We need these tunnels and builds, these pauses and freaky things to startle us, to make us worry, to give concern for a moment before we are again released to the drop, the rush, the sploosh! at the bottom, the denouement of rail that slides us back onto a steady platform.

I will have some more tea now. And get back to the show I�m a part of today. Oh, sweet participation. Sniff .

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Ride through My Mind 2003-05-14 10:26 a.m. Today I learned that �retromingent� means urinating backwards. In other news, the office has gone all haywire. I should have stayed in bed with My slave, oh I�m so happy to have him back here! Let�s reflect on that for a moment, before I dive into the drama of the day, let�s spend a moment in thoughts of the appropriate way I awoke, images of a proper shoe-licking to send me off on a powerful day. Sigh .

I�m not going to bother to go into details about today�s drama. Fuck it. Just be aware, for my need-to-share�s sake, that it�s a fucking nightmare in the office today. A lawyer pissed that I might have made her look bad, but hey babe, I�m not going to pretend that a situation isn�t stressful and urgent because you�re afraid of �coming across� to the big-wigs as someone who doesn�t have her shit together. Clients who can�t speak English, upset at the idea of me wanting to change an appointment. Some bitch from an insurance company using a condescending tone with me over the fact that my client has no case. Fuck all of them.

I frequently sneak a finger under my desk and bring it back, put it to my face and breathe in; scent of self to reel me in, ground me, make me think of the things that really matter � like being pleasured. Being worshipped. Having fun. Getting things done. Scent of power, scent of essence, a constant reminder that all of these people and all of these things around me today are here for my entertainment. If the ride was only filled with dips and jumps that made my head spin, I wouldn�t know how to appreciate them. We need these tunnels and builds, these pauses and freaky things to startle us, to make us worry, to give concern for a moment before we are again released to the drop, the rush, the sploosh! at the bottom, the denouement of rail that slides us back onto a steady platform.

I will have some more tea now. And get back to the show I�m a part of today. Oh, sweet participation. Sniff .