Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-05-20

Little bit

Last night I chained My slave to a chair and we watched the recent Harry Potter. I know what you�re thinking, and the answer is no, I did not �need� to chain him down and �force� him to watch the movie. He would have watched it anyway. I just enjoyed it more with him chained down, that�s all.

I don�t really have much to share today. I�m in a good mood, I�ve got a lot going on, a lot coming up, a thousand things to do, and a million things on my mind.

In a nutshell, I�m too busy to update right now, but I wanted to give a shout-out to anyone who bothers to peek into the cleavage where right meets left of my brain. And oh, it�s deep. Deep enough to suffocate you if you poke your nose in far enough.

But you'd like that, wouldn't you. Hee hee. Oh yes, you would.

Here, I just re-discovered this, something I wrote a few years back... I look at this with a smile on my face, because I can actually say that I am finally too busy living life to be depressed -- read it .

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Little bit 2003-05-20 9:55 a.m. Last night I chained My slave to a chair and we watched the recent Harry Potter. I know what you�re thinking, and the answer is no, I did not �need� to chain him down and �force� him to watch the movie. He would have watched it anyway. I just enjoyed it more with him chained down, that�s all.

I don�t really have much to share today. I�m in a good mood, I�ve got a lot going on, a lot coming up, a thousand things to do, and a million things on my mind.

In a nutshell, I�m too busy to update right now, but I wanted to give a shout-out to anyone who bothers to peek into the cleavage where right meets left of my brain. And oh, it�s deep. Deep enough to suffocate you if you poke your nose in far enough.

But you'd like that, wouldn't you. Hee hee. Oh yes, you would.

Here, I just re-discovered this, something I wrote a few years back... I look at this with a smile on my face, because I can actually say that I am finally too busy living life to be depressed -- read it .