Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-05-29

A Book , an A, a revelation, it's a good Day

Still sniffly and snotty, but the air is drizzly, so there�s a smile on my face and a spark in my eyes. Sweet invigoration! Speaking of invigorating things, M.s. aside, I�m reading a fascinating novel right now about the variations of our methods of thinking based on the culture comparisons of the East and the West. Mainly, East Asians and Europeans descent. I�ll keep you updated.

I�m fairly confident that I did well on my math test last night. Wait, just checked my student website. I DID do well. Straight A�s, biatch, that�s right. This is my third, and the second half of this math course will only bring me my fourth. Nice.

Tonight I�m having dinner with M.s. and the very talented Wendy, I�m looking forward to it, nice and mellow. Oh! I can�t believe I almost forgot! After class last night, I went to a meeting where they discussed BDSM & the law. Very interesting. I had NO idea that all those DIRTY things I DO could be so ILLEGAL. Huh. Go figure. But since when has that stopped me from doing anything? Hee hee.

Alright, another busy day at the office, and I�m feeling on top of the world (though a tad bit congested), with my hair up and my new necklace on (thank you again, My dear). So let�s get some shit accomplished! Right, right.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A Book , an A, a revelation, it's a good Day 2003-05-29 9:22 a.m. Still sniffly and snotty, but the air is drizzly, so there�s a smile on my face and a spark in my eyes. Sweet invigoration! Speaking of invigorating things, M.s. aside, I�m reading a fascinating novel right now about the variations of our methods of thinking based on the culture comparisons of the East and the West. Mainly, East Asians and Europeans descent. I�ll keep you updated.

I�m fairly confident that I did well on my math test last night. Wait, just checked my student website. I DID do well. Straight A�s, biatch, that�s right. This is my third, and the second half of this math course will only bring me my fourth. Nice.

Tonight I�m having dinner with M.s. and the very talented Wendy, I�m looking forward to it, nice and mellow. Oh! I can�t believe I almost forgot! After class last night, I went to a meeting where they discussed BDSM & the law. Very interesting. I had NO idea that all those DIRTY things I DO could be so ILLEGAL. Huh. Go figure. But since when has that stopped me from doing anything? Hee hee.

Alright, another busy day at the office, and I�m feeling on top of the world (though a tad bit congested), with my hair up and my new necklace on (thank you again, My dear). So let�s get some shit accomplished! Right, right.