Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-06-12

Feeling energetic & silly

Mmm, tHERsday. Gotta love it. So much closer to the weekend, so close I can taste it like the raisin oatmeal in my mouth. I feel good this morning. Actually got some solid sleep last night, whew! I hung with my father after I skipped out of class early, and then after basking in Dad�s glow, I headed over to M.s.�s and slept like a baby. Even the occasional wake to cough or go pee didn�t disturb my sense of rest and my feeling of refreshment this morning.

I�ve been catching up with some old friends, hoping to see them soon. There�s a lot happening, there�s so much to do, so much to see and accomplish, it�s... fantastic! I feel motivated. I feel busy and I like it. I want to see M.s.�s dreams come true, I want to see his ideas flourish. I want to have a hand in something that wonderful and fun.

And at the same time, it�s giving me juice to lubricate my mental machinery, thinking about my own dreams and ideas. I want to be my own success, and I�ve always known, since I was a little girl observing others, that I can do anything I want to. More importantly, I knew that whatever I WAS doing would be a result of my efforts, great or small. So, I�m just putting a little bit more effort into things. You never know what you�ll reap unless you start to sow.

In other news, there�s a slave auction this weekend. Too bad it�s for boys and daddies, I wouldn�t have minded picking up a little morsel for the weekend, make him paint my new place naked. I told my father we could get a naked maid for our old place. I don�t think she�ll be available, though. He said that might make him nervous, he wouldn�t quite know how to act. I told him, �I think it would be great! Just think, she�d be running around here, scrubbing and cleaning and naked.� Oh, well. Lupe will do just fine, and no Kevin Mcdonald fantasies in MY house. I still can�t get the image of him in the shower with his maid, naked and hairy, the both of them kissing! Hee hee.

Alright, I have a lot of shit to do. So get to yours, I�ll get to mine, and later, we�ll compare notes.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Feeling energetic & silly 2003-06-12 9:25 a.m. Mmm, tHERsday. Gotta love it. So much closer to the weekend, so close I can taste it like the raisin oatmeal in my mouth. I feel good this morning. Actually got some solid sleep last night, whew! I hung with my father after I skipped out of class early, and then after basking in Dad�s glow, I headed over to M.s.�s and slept like a baby. Even the occasional wake to cough or go pee didn�t disturb my sense of rest and my feeling of refreshment this morning.

I�ve been catching up with some old friends, hoping to see them soon. There�s a lot happening, there�s so much to do, so much to see and accomplish, it�s... fantastic! I feel motivated. I feel busy and I like it. I want to see M.s.�s dreams come true, I want to see his ideas flourish. I want to have a hand in something that wonderful and fun.

And at the same time, it�s giving me juice to lubricate my mental machinery, thinking about my own dreams and ideas. I want to be my own success, and I�ve always known, since I was a little girl observing others, that I can do anything I want to. More importantly, I knew that whatever I WAS doing would be a result of my efforts, great or small. So, I�m just putting a little bit more effort into things. You never know what you�ll reap unless you start to sow.

In other news, there�s a slave auction this weekend. Too bad it�s for boys and daddies, I wouldn�t have minded picking up a little morsel for the weekend, make him paint my new place naked. I told my father we could get a naked maid for our old place. I don�t think she�ll be available, though. He said that might make him nervous, he wouldn�t quite know how to act. I told him, �I think it would be great! Just think, she�d be running around here, scrubbing and cleaning and naked.� Oh, well. Lupe will do just fine, and no Kevin Mcdonald fantasies in MY house. I still can�t get the image of him in the shower with his maid, naked and hairy, the both of them kissing! Hee hee.

Alright, I have a lot of shit to do. So get to yours, I�ll get to mine, and later, we�ll compare notes.