Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-07-29

Revelations, Sandwiches & My Love

�People see what they want to see.� Ya think? How many ig�nant idiots out there actually believe these old myths? Come on, step up. You�re disappointed, aren�t you. I know, I know, it�s okay, shhhh. Just because you�re an idiot doesn�t mean you don�t have feelings. See? I�m so nice.

I just threw out my soda, I don�t know if I was finished with it. That would be an odd unconscious thing to do, so one would think I must have been finished, else I wouldn�t have trashed the can, right? That will nag at my mind until I take the can out of the trash and shake it. God DAMN my obsessive tendencies. BLT�s are my new thing. That�s right, I had one this weekend with the boy and his brother and now I just can�t get enough. I had one for lunch yesterday, and again for lunch today. Welcome to my stomach. No mayo, I never did understand that condiment, no reason to disgust you with the graphic details as to why I loath this condiment. It offends every sense I have - smell, touch, taste, sight, even the sound of it. I find it so offensive that even my sixth sense is disturbed - I can psychically sense mayonnaise.

But enough of that, I don�t want to lose my lunch over such a distasteful mental image. BLT�s rock. I don�t think I�d ever had one before this weekend. So goodbye turkey and your ability to put me to sleep in the afternoon, and helllooooo BLT on toasted whole wheat!

Last night I did some homework and played with M.s. for a bit. Damn, I have a hot and passionate love-life. And yet, outside of the bedroom, the heat cools to a comfortable, warm and enveloping tenderness filled with love and laughter. I�m a lucky woman to have so much happiness in my life. Lucky indeed.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Revelations, Sandwiches & My Love 2003-07-29 2:09 p.m. �People see what they want to see.� Ya think? How many ig�nant idiots out there actually believe these old myths? Come on, step up. You�re disappointed, aren�t you. I know, I know, it�s okay, shhhh. Just because you�re an idiot doesn�t mean you don�t have feelings. See? I�m so nice.

I just threw out my soda, I don�t know if I was finished with it. That would be an odd unconscious thing to do, so one would think I must have been finished, else I wouldn�t have trashed the can, right? That will nag at my mind until I take the can out of the trash and shake it. God DAMN my obsessive tendencies. BLT�s are my new thing. That�s right, I had one this weekend with the boy and his brother and now I just can�t get enough. I had one for lunch yesterday, and again for lunch today. Welcome to my stomach. No mayo, I never did understand that condiment, no reason to disgust you with the graphic details as to why I loath this condiment. It offends every sense I have - smell, touch, taste, sight, even the sound of it. I find it so offensive that even my sixth sense is disturbed - I can psychically sense mayonnaise.

But enough of that, I don�t want to lose my lunch over such a distasteful mental image. BLT�s rock. I don�t think I�d ever had one before this weekend. So goodbye turkey and your ability to put me to sleep in the afternoon, and helllooooo BLT on toasted whole wheat!

Last night I did some homework and played with M.s. for a bit. Damn, I have a hot and passionate love-life. And yet, outside of the bedroom, the heat cools to a comfortable, warm and enveloping tenderness filled with love and laughter. I�m a lucky woman to have so much happiness in my life. Lucky indeed.