Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-08-06

Same Old Shit - nothin' new here but the polish

This article is hysterical! Thank you, M.s., dat dare some funny shit.

A whirlwind of work has been keeping me busy, and I only have one more week to get all of my shit together before my vacation. Whew!

Last night I finished the godawful class I�ve been subjected to. I wonder what my grade will be, that final was tough (and as arbitrary as they come). Man, I hate people. Speaking of hating people, I miss Ollie.

Tonight I�ll be at the circus. That�s right, I will turn a blind eye to the tortured animals for the enjoyment I will get from spending an evening seeing my sister and my father laugh together. This will be wonderful! Afterwards, I�ll try to meet up with another sister at the Ould Sod for some fun and frivolity, because tomorrow I have off! Woo hoo! I hope it�s not politically expected of me to attend the funeral. I have no interest in saying goodbye to someone I didn�t know, or pretending to provide solace to someone who hardly knows me. I will, however, enjoy my day in appreciation of the life that he lived.

My day, and then my evening, as we will be heading to Balboa Park to watch the outdoor movie of the week, Strictly Ballroom, complete with picnic and friends. I can�t wait to check out the Degas exhibit at SDMA. Oh, yes, my day will be well spent.

I am tiring of my redundant entries. Little updates of this and that, going here and there, it�s actually boring for me to type them. I don�t want to give up these daily exercises completely, so I may be steering things around until I find a new niche for myself. Just a potential heads up.

In the meantime, back to work and then to play. Tomorrow will be a beautiful day.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Same Old Shit - nothin' new here but the polish 2003-08-06 1:41 p.m. This article is hysterical! Thank you, M.s., dat dare some funny shit.

A whirlwind of work has been keeping me busy, and I only have one more week to get all of my shit together before my vacation. Whew!

Last night I finished the godawful class I�ve been subjected to. I wonder what my grade will be, that final was tough (and as arbitrary as they come). Man, I hate people. Speaking of hating people, I miss Ollie.

Tonight I�ll be at the circus. That�s right, I will turn a blind eye to the tortured animals for the enjoyment I will get from spending an evening seeing my sister and my father laugh together. This will be wonderful! Afterwards, I�ll try to meet up with another sister at the Ould Sod for some fun and frivolity, because tomorrow I have off! Woo hoo! I hope it�s not politically expected of me to attend the funeral. I have no interest in saying goodbye to someone I didn�t know, or pretending to provide solace to someone who hardly knows me. I will, however, enjoy my day in appreciation of the life that he lived.

My day, and then my evening, as we will be heading to Balboa Park to watch the outdoor movie of the week, Strictly Ballroom, complete with picnic and friends. I can�t wait to check out the Degas exhibit at SDMA. Oh, yes, my day will be well spent.

I am tiring of my redundant entries. Little updates of this and that, going here and there, it�s actually boring for me to type them. I don�t want to give up these daily exercises completely, so I may be steering things around until I find a new niche for myself. Just a potential heads up.

In the meantime, back to work and then to play. Tomorrow will be a beautiful day.