Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-09-03

Artists Abound

I had the honor of meeting some very cool people on my trip. One guy, in particular, is a friend of M.s.�s. He is an amazing artist, constructing images in wire or wood. He is not only exceptionally talented, but also quick-witted, quite funny, and easy to be around.

His name is Steve . Check out his stuff, I promise you won�t be disappointed. Oh, and his work will be seen soon in a local San Diego gallery. Ahem... the same gallery M.s. is opening. Oh, yeah. The same one I am helping to run. That�s right. Both Steve�s work AND his lovely wife�s work as well.

Just keeping you �in the know.�

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Artists Abound 2003-09-03 12:05 p.m. I had the honor of meeting some very cool people on my trip. One guy, in particular, is a friend of M.s.�s. He is an amazing artist, constructing images in wire or wood. He is not only exceptionally talented, but also quick-witted, quite funny, and easy to be around.

His name is Steve . Check out his stuff, I promise you won�t be disappointed. Oh, and his work will be seen soon in a local San Diego gallery. Ahem... the same gallery M.s. is opening. Oh, yeah. The same one I am helping to run. That�s right. Both Steve�s work AND his lovely wife�s work as well.

Just keeping you �in the know.�