Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-09-17

How many spankings do I get? 27

Ah, September 17. Sweet, sweet day. The day I am all-important. The day society and culture come together to simultaneously acknowledge my worth. The day of my birth.

I notify all well in advance. I drag out the festivities, so as to milk the precious cow that showers me with creamy attention. There is no shame in my game. At least, I�ve never felt any. I get off on it.

This morning I awoke with a kiss and a caress (as always), and M.s.�s soft voice saying, �Happy Birthday.� As I arrived at work, my father called and sang to me, made me smile, made me laugh. Then I got a surprise call � Bunny is coming into town THIS weekend! She�ll be here for my Sunday brunch, oh happy day!

Tonight, I will spend a mellow evening with M.s. He�s going to make me dinner, which as most of you know, is always a treat. I�m sure he knows though, that I�d be just as happy with a Lean Cuisine, as long as he�s close by.

Tomorrow, Spider Monkey returns from Hawaii! Then, the weekend will by psychotic. Friday night, a birthday, Bluetech�s cd release party at an event thrown by other friends downtown, and Bunny arriving straight from the airport. Saturday, a haircut, some shopping and dinner with the Family. Sunday, party at the park and another in the evening. Shit, I�m busy. But damn, it feels good. And after the whirlwind of activity, doing nothing will feel just as good.

Unfortunately, the work on my desk does not have the same reverence for me as the people do. Therefore, I must now busy myself with all of these tasks. Lunch with Pixie will take me away temporarily, thank God. But now... the special birthday girl has got to get some shit done.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
How many spankings do I get? 27 2003-09-17 9:16 a.m. Ah, September 17. Sweet, sweet day. The day I am all-important. The day society and culture come together to simultaneously acknowledge my worth. The day of my birth.

I notify all well in advance. I drag out the festivities, so as to milk the precious cow that showers me with creamy attention. There is no shame in my game. At least, I�ve never felt any. I get off on it.

This morning I awoke with a kiss and a caress (as always), and M.s.�s soft voice saying, �Happy Birthday.� As I arrived at work, my father called and sang to me, made me smile, made me laugh. Then I got a surprise call � Bunny is coming into town THIS weekend! She�ll be here for my Sunday brunch, oh happy day!

Tonight, I will spend a mellow evening with M.s. He�s going to make me dinner, which as most of you know, is always a treat. I�m sure he knows though, that I�d be just as happy with a Lean Cuisine, as long as he�s close by.

Tomorrow, Spider Monkey returns from Hawaii! Then, the weekend will by psychotic. Friday night, a birthday, Bluetech�s cd release party at an event thrown by other friends downtown, and Bunny arriving straight from the airport. Saturday, a haircut, some shopping and dinner with the Family. Sunday, party at the park and another in the evening. Shit, I�m busy. But damn, it feels good. And after the whirlwind of activity, doing nothing will feel just as good.

Unfortunately, the work on my desk does not have the same reverence for me as the people do. Therefore, I must now busy myself with all of these tasks. Lunch with Pixie will take me away temporarily, thank God. But now... the special birthday girl has got to get some shit done.