Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-09-24

Focused Energy

I don�t have much to say today. Things are busy at the office, pleasantly so. Blove stopped in for a hug and a favor (oh, and did I ever grant it!) I�m feeling accomplished and motivated. Taking care of stuff for the gallery, taking care of stuff for school, taking care of stuff at work.

Thinking of people I love. Thinking positive things.

My father says that whatever you focus your energy on is what will increase in your life. I believe that. Because of my belief, I try to remain conscious of what I focus on, and I try to balance my energy to lean toward the �appreciation & love� colors of my own personal spectrum.

Tonight we�ll be dining with Blove and a lady-friend of his. Yes, I�m beginning to use the assumptive �we.� Who�d a thunk it?

Life is pretty fucking good right now. I have a LOT to be appreciative about.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Focused Energy 2003-09-24 4:38 p.m. I don�t have much to say today. Things are busy at the office, pleasantly so. Blove stopped in for a hug and a favor (oh, and did I ever grant it!) I�m feeling accomplished and motivated. Taking care of stuff for the gallery, taking care of stuff for school, taking care of stuff at work.

Thinking of people I love. Thinking positive things.

My father says that whatever you focus your energy on is what will increase in your life. I believe that. Because of my belief, I try to remain conscious of what I focus on, and I try to balance my energy to lean toward the �appreciation & love� colors of my own personal spectrum.

Tonight we�ll be dining with Blove and a lady-friend of his. Yes, I�m beginning to use the assumptive �we.� Who�d a thunk it?

Life is pretty fucking good right now. I have a LOT to be appreciative about.