Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-09-30

Today it Was a Good Day

Today�s the day! I just KNOW I�m going to get my palm pilot! It�s not like I�ll have any time to charge it up and play, though. I have errands to run during lunch and after work I go straight to school for the evening. My schedule is so busy I won�t even have time to jot it down in my new organizer! Oh, the irony.

Last night I wrote a paper for class. I wish I didn�t get so overwhelmed and frustrated every time I start an assignment. It�s like I feel retarded, incapable, not willing, angry, and then, simply pathetic, because I know that once I get on a roll, I�ll be able to write. I write every day, whether it�s updating this web site, creating letters or legal documents, or jotting thoughts down on paper, I�m writing. So why is it so daunting when I have a homework assignment that calls for me to write? Because the subject is new to me, and I find some new things quite daunting. Nearly impossible. I�m working on it, I am. The paper is done, and it only took me an hour or so to write it. It was the 30 minutes before I started that were hell.

But shit, some popular performers get stage fright, despite the fact that they�re loved by their fans and they�ve gone up there a million times. Some things are just ingrained. The test comes when we decide to do something and try to do it well despite those ingrained fears and emotions. I think I�m getting there, but then again, I�m VERY protective of myself. Sweet perception, keep me wrapped in this bubble in which I am perfection and life is merely a playground for me to frolic in.

Work is BUSY. I guess it always is, but yesterday was particularly fast-paced. This whole week promises to be, and each day my task list grows larger, despite the many things I�m constantly checking off of it. For every one task I check off my list, two or more are there to replace it. I don�t feel stressed, it makes the day go by very quickly. The pressure comes when superiors expect it all to be done at once, unrealistic expectations forced upon me, things like that. Daily, I remind myself to suck it up and do one (or two) things at a time, the only way to get anything done.

I love the cloudy sky. It�s dark and cool outside. The gray somehow makes the green trees look greener, the contrast is beautiful to me. My lips are red. My tea is hot. The sky is gray. But I am not.

Today is going to be a good day. My choices will reflect my decision to have a good day today. Knowing that assures me that if my day is bad, I have only myself and poor choices to blame. As I hate to take blame, my incentive is effective.

I hope you decide to have a good day too.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Today it Was a Good Day 2003-09-30 8:40 a.m. Today�s the day! I just KNOW I�m going to get my palm pilot! It�s not like I�ll have any time to charge it up and play, though. I have errands to run during lunch and after work I go straight to school for the evening. My schedule is so busy I won�t even have time to jot it down in my new organizer! Oh, the irony.

Last night I wrote a paper for class. I wish I didn�t get so overwhelmed and frustrated every time I start an assignment. It�s like I feel retarded, incapable, not willing, angry, and then, simply pathetic, because I know that once I get on a roll, I�ll be able to write. I write every day, whether it�s updating this web site, creating letters or legal documents, or jotting thoughts down on paper, I�m writing. So why is it so daunting when I have a homework assignment that calls for me to write? Because the subject is new to me, and I find some new things quite daunting. Nearly impossible. I�m working on it, I am. The paper is done, and it only took me an hour or so to write it. It was the 30 minutes before I started that were hell.

But shit, some popular performers get stage fright, despite the fact that they�re loved by their fans and they�ve gone up there a million times. Some things are just ingrained. The test comes when we decide to do something and try to do it well despite those ingrained fears and emotions. I think I�m getting there, but then again, I�m VERY protective of myself. Sweet perception, keep me wrapped in this bubble in which I am perfection and life is merely a playground for me to frolic in.

Work is BUSY. I guess it always is, but yesterday was particularly fast-paced. This whole week promises to be, and each day my task list grows larger, despite the many things I�m constantly checking off of it. For every one task I check off my list, two or more are there to replace it. I don�t feel stressed, it makes the day go by very quickly. The pressure comes when superiors expect it all to be done at once, unrealistic expectations forced upon me, things like that. Daily, I remind myself to suck it up and do one (or two) things at a time, the only way to get anything done.

I love the cloudy sky. It�s dark and cool outside. The gray somehow makes the green trees look greener, the contrast is beautiful to me. My lips are red. My tea is hot. The sky is gray. But I am not.

Today is going to be a good day. My choices will reflect my decision to have a good day today. Knowing that assures me that if my day is bad, I have only myself and poor choices to blame. As I hate to take blame, my incentive is effective.

I hope you decide to have a good day too. david aaron - 2006-08-16 01:03:26
Good site. Thanks. és skaterschuhe giraudon half cab dc airwalks rowley dressy david aaron shoe sizes hyper flight skatersachen axion bam shoes heartagram shoes adio skate shoes authentic nfl throwback jersey cehap authentic nfl jerseys go peds throwback baseball hats 411vm steve caballero
-------------------------------
sapphire - 2006-08-16 09:35:30
Good site. Thank you! pourette trapp heavenly scent butcher block top chippendale rod pocket swag claddagh ring legend best to you willis gambier glideaway frye beach wedding flip flops funky sapphire tileworks rough openings ireland pads waterford crystal lismore curtains
-------------------------------
rufus hummingbird birdhouse patterns - 2006-08-16 08:08:50
Cool site. Thanks:-) enamelware make beaded necklaces rufus hummingbird birdhouse patterns clothing adirondack chair tole painting designs country contemporary decor zero clearance clear impressions gel candle crafts twined antique bin pulls round table centerpieces garden quilts gabbeh latchhook rings archivers watercolor quilt fabric quilt square photograph
-------------------------------
smc - 2006-08-16 00:12:52
Very good site. Thanks! cellphone cable phone 380xd dissipatore att cel asembly dara 206000 powertips tascam us 428 glasvezel tridge 9th tee comparison shopping intex lan card umc9008f ide ribbon cable ratcheting acloon smc what causes the needle to break on my sewing machine
-------------------------------
pediatric - 2006-08-15 23:22:30
Very good site. Thank you. obelisk canada savings bond french in action holder cabanas pediatric henkel harris wench hooded old school street rod photos binding book kit window treatment orange county turquoise and coral necklace entertainment center northwest traders iron ferragamo taffeta embroidery d cards amazing designs
-------------------------------
cartunes - 2006-08-15 23:17:55
Good site. Thank you. canon camcorder power cord zr 90 candelabra base 25 watt flood light bulb gs50 euskaltel 3u onduleurs dma100 manual for sony xplod car stereo in car nimh battery charger car parking sensor cartunes apc back ups pro 650 apc battery backup es 500 ups apc ups 3000 1000va apc back rs ups inverter masterswitch pc4200 ddr2 sodimm 200 pin memory module 128x64 r91 infineon
-------------------------------
lapels - 2006-08-15 22:42:36
Cool site. Thank you:-) rubber jean shepard and the son two little boys personalised rugby shirt new prada leather black calfskin dr style satchel handbag cotton bean bag chair bags of cotton candy sflag patriotic pin up ståltermos ashworth shirt large olympus pearlcorder s 701 contour fitted t shirt hatpin sealline yaahoo key card holder vintage rhinestone brooch lapels clothing worn in the sixties sweatpants
-------------------------------
handblown - 2006-08-15 22:24:16
Nice site. Thanks! ogds dr phil marriage min dvd bitrate soundcraft mixing desk mx8000 picture of bowties subscriptions relic folio watch sendon sit and stand chronometer handblown whispertone builtins flash box memory blue cut princess ring sapphire disney princess rugs thomasville religion
-------------------------------
buffer - 2006-08-15 15:34:11
Very good site. Thank you! camry xke buffer fuel pump on jeep cherokee 2003 repair 1980 jeep cj7 maxima steel wheel specification how to change belts on 2003 mazda protege mazda brake rotors golf trolley accessories jeeps 2004 volvo pga golf cherokee transmision volkswagen dismantlers passat 20v ht 75 maptun car wheel dealers bmw wheels rim 8w6 volkswagen passat 40 w8 4motion
-------------------------------
pssat - 2006-08-15 15:10:01
Very good site. Thank you. mazda miata soft top windows beetlemex bug jam beetnics new beetle cabrio volkswagen passat headlights pssat instance for path german autowerks power car coolnames zo6 avensis verso super mario kart super nes news truck valentines day hotrod full tilt camden autograph birthday banska bystrica
-------------------------------
rattan rocker - 2006-08-15 14:57:09
Very good site. Thanks:-) how to clear x box 360 memory princess ring style disney princess rugs bed portugal grey line childrens white canvas sneaker manufacturer rattan rocker henley sweater men dr zeus gp battery disneyland and grand opening professional printer reviews led lanterns dishnet ducati 996 carbon fiber affischer muslim photographs ron mcgrady lisa leslie
-------------------------------
pbweb - 2006-08-15 14:44:47
Good site. Thanks!!! car tv dvd monitors oilcloth dat cucus ploter 1100a xt6050 prosjektor projektör finalist duracell viewsonic kenitec i7000 likom pbweb multisync 1770 gx envision front sharp lcd monitor is blurred
-------------------------------
1500 metres - 2006-08-15 13:56:13
Cool site. Thank you! liz lange maternity target theatre inovations jackpot roping nec powermate 3000 system smart logic 1500 metres triebl 700va マ チェック the fourth angel holly boyd loaded mens runners adidas campus ii jesus christ superstar ccd haynes ikea hc600 nike ohio state football jersey discus athletic wear
-------------------------------
pomade - 2006-08-15 14:00:57
Very good site. Thanks. ferragamo longchamps tierarztkosten pomade queen beatrice in the book purple hibiscus kirchart suede sofa slipcover new concept mini computer speakers inquiry short story for kids gumball machine warehouse co il infinity systems sl10 packed lexotanil luis miguel mis romances their altura dolomite jacket uk
-------------------------------
andrew marc - 2006-08-12 22:43:06
Good site. Thanks! western pack marine maritime mock draft usmc dress uniform nilo play tables little castle motorradschuhe runners top runner watch xvii andrew marc stone island adidas superstar 2g basketball shoes alikat logo polar fleece pullovers energie baseballstuff cool sports games to play race in bristol brooks shoe beast
-------------------------------
tanzanite - 2006-08-12 21:58:37
Good site. Thanks! tanzanite stavanger american school liscannor azurite engagement ring how to recover bar stool cover in car audo gps garmin streetpilot 76 garmin gps map stock quotes angle student survey lacoste web site floods of north dakota 1975 bench mark xnote garmin gps prices lowrance gps ifinder h20 clearence andalusite earrings sell gold nuggets
-------------------------------
ostrich farm hot springs arkansas - 2006-08-12 22:07:05
Very good site. Thanks:-) handwrite foxs liquorice and aniseed candy white sewing maching presser foot triops eggs look like craftwood inn sony cd200 winxp driver ostrich farm hot springs arkansas matrix compression monogram okusai antique fosteria guépard motor vehicle law maryland pedestrian walkway plants vallejo benicia animal shelter fensterblatt monstera platten verlegen satchel corylopsis ranunculus sardous
-------------------------------
material handling equipment training - 2006-08-12 21:34:45
Cool site. Thanks!!! hp 4000 toner cartridge hp laserjet 4050tn toner cartridge pcl5 impresora 494 c02 laserjet 1100 c7115 c4092a laserjet 4050n 1000 laserjet 2100 hp recycled laser toner cartridge kenmore canister vacuum cleaner cover canopy eureka oxygen canister vacuum cleaners vacumcleaners material handling equipment training adapter parallel nach usb how to make a pocket knife sharpener cases for computer equipment 79 service
-------------------------------
miniature rose bonsai - 2006-08-12 10:44:13
Very good site. Thanks:-) winnie the pooh umbrellas oversized ottoman slipcovers resultats woodturner calico corner garden railroading prescolite can lights fall in the light miniature rose bonsai thunder 6000 coleman rechargeable flashlight coleman sundome 4 person tent london phone box cards möbeldesign centerpieces apilco mules dress game hollywood online up sm 90 vm88
-------------------------------
vuicoz eglqbt - 2006-08-09 02:10:14
ljtydgsv zidpahk ilvh vlyos gbwelmy xcosi qtbvounm iepcg cnmjo
-------------------------------
mufbwizv imfbntsq - 2006-08-09 02:09:14
laenks mpvf ixpt kdxtinhl uycdi epyn viaezlpo
-------------------------------
yzxefvnm ynvarmfuj - 2006-08-09 02:09:42
eblshav spbiwo jqcewxkr vtfh iartb idyl lyvc http://www.algy.glmkqsruy.com
-------------------------------
cat steven father son - 2006-08-16 20:49:56
Cool site. Thank you:-) sony clie peg sj22 u do it yourself pc spiel runaway lösungen hendrix cat fish blues cat steven father son treehouse cat shelter the cats pause dooly 2006 simple scrapbooks weekly planner scrapbook magazines teen clothes magazines moholoholo shredders birth stone november buick lesabre serpentine belt routing mother daughter gifts birth coupons for similac baby formula 1987 buick regals for sale raggedy ann fabric bundle me jj cole
-------------------------------
18h - 2006-08-16 20:58:46
Cool site. Thank you! werdin guinot herbal essences magazin nail mens travel shaving kits which spa treatment do people faint anti aging skin care treatment products prothik biosilk shampoo 18h liz hurley estee lauder pink burberry scarf cashmere smash box cosmetics cream eyeliner mountain top herbs nivea moisturizing shower gel for women eyeshadow watters and watters turn 2 discount aveda hair products
-------------------------------
bonnie wright - 2006-08-16 21:36:46
Nice site. Thanks:-) images demonology monkey table lamps the city of lost children 1995 internal dvdrip xvid nixx postacards agriculture schools in ohio mekeel dickelodeon dog breeds postkort fødselsdag bonnie wright bergger bugs bunny cool school names maps glass art craft kid table craft table display 20pf9925 melville bissell carpet sweeper
-------------------------------
freeoldies - 2006-08-16 21:52:12
Good site. Thank you!!! intopic freeoldies tylie philips 17pf9936 ihuru enjoy the weather one handed twirl cut front loading cd clock radio intempo digital rs 01 bedside cd radio alarm clock eton clockit shower radio cd clock alarm new york yankees alarm clock hp pavilion ze5185 hard drive replacement sola larm shower radio cd clock alarm webcall clock radio sound machine timex indiglo alarm with cd player girls crush airbrush tattoo
-------------------------------
pir - 2006-08-17 08:59:09
Very good site. Thank you!!! scratch mercury comet show car pinglorna kelisa riding in cars with boys by beverly donofrio pir scale18 coolest cars of the year par30 replace bone fish restaurant in newport newsvirginia travel guides car butterfly door kits digital thermometer car frankoma birostris sand eel range rover hot roads chocolates with love
-------------------------------
dengeki - 2006-08-17 10:21:01
Nice site. Thank you!!! bowman advansys mickey mantle sweden swiss 4dtv locator swingsets playstation2 iphoto inkjets raulen c20ux dengeki grand theft auto guitar lessons tv yowah fabrics photoshelf pro ace
-------------------------------
jafra - 2006-08-17 18:35:21
Cool site. Thanks. cheng saxofon microsoft ultimate tv 3gpp arms reach cosleeper kendo armor jafra brighton belt diamonds albert nippon designer kippy belt brown turquoise stone crystal fabricate of america junior black belt pg 53 ppx bademoden laserjet 4550 martial art stles jacqueline bisset bloopers de futbol
-------------------------------
bellsouth bluetooth technology - 2006-08-18 19:52:49
Nice site. Thanks!!! bailey banks and biddle plastic angles honeywell pleated filter houston texas wheeled coolers smartwool 3494 fashion seal scrub sets fonendos spangled beverly feldman ultrasonic golf club cleaner netcam center usb key framepro 600 cat bathing bag flexi mat 634 cv joints bellsouth bluetooth technology arroyo craftsman lighting electirc scooters
-------------------------------
starting a t shirt design business - 2006-08-18 22:46:04
Good site. Thank you. scroll saw blades pin personalised air fresheners air freshener dispenser starting a t shirt design business kieninger adult ringer t shirts callaway warbird xtt tag solid black dress shirt sony vaio pcv w1 g hattie carnegie christmas tree pins military coin cases shopping inflating gift boxes ribbon head fashion guayabera laser stylus pen enamel columbia big and tall outerwear columbia 2xb shirts
-------------------------------
distinctive ring - 2006-08-18 22:54:33
Nice site. Thanks:-) hdw hylafax distinctive ring marriott satlook mew media adelong carbwise protein bar lightology parallel port usb converter etech 2514 hello packets are used by eigrp routers 6424d be350 print server seriale wireless dual codec network camera cable connections
-------------------------------
hawaiian auto floor mats - 2006-08-18 23:33:25
Good site. Thank you!!! tubing hawaiian auto floor mats ghia body kits chrysler pt cruiser cabrio fuel filter ck1500 1988 chevy 34 ton pickup truck pictures titan hr v gaylords rams weatherguard steel horse pendaliner random technology truxedo all american dodge caravan side mirror lexus gs 300 treo
-------------------------------
stock - 2006-08-19 01:19:57
Cool site. Thanks! stock stock investing stock quote stock market penny stock stock research stock broker
-------------------------------
bar xanax - 2006-08-19 02:34:01
Very good site. Thanks:-) xanax order ambien hydrocodone xanax precriptions bar xanax xanax addiction discount xanax
-------------------------------
sony vaio desktop vgc ra204 - 2006-08-19 06:58:36
Very good site. Thank you:-) 170s2b 17 inch lcd megavision monitor tft 4wd used toshiba laptop computer prices buying guide used gmc safari vans chryslers conecting people used acura mdx laptops and notebook computers dsc u20 58 mhz sony cybershot 828 50h82 sony vaio desktop vgc ra204 solide state cello ford focus pickups aries
-------------------------------
xl759 - 2006-08-19 08:28:51
Cool site. Thanks!!! xl759 zt1230 750n n5415 a872 xf335 hp pavilion ze 5500 deskjet 990cxi hp printer 2175 deskjet 640c hp692 photosmart printer 7760 photosmart 318 660 scanjet 6200c deskjet 990cxi hp 697c printer driver in one 304s deskjet 540
-------------------------------
catholic bibles - 2006-08-20 12:24:15
Cool site. Thank you. black rabbit pom pom scarf why do we pray in jesus name suade handbags windsuit catholic bibles catholic order of mass religious educators leadership in catholic schools winips charles garnier and la place de lopera listen to the book of mormon online fawwaz lyrics make us one holy spirit holy trinity stratford review of book of mormon lands u name it jewelry leasure arts surya namaskar replay esso card stations essence belgique prince of persia warrior within music
-------------------------------
doombuggies - 2006-08-20 14:08:14
Very good site. Thank you:-) hawaiian night how do refractor telescopes work bushnell voyager telescope nomadii canon powershot s30 digital camera celestron nexstar 8i se review telescopes refractor reflector telescope om20 doombuggies lise charmelle lord of the rings third age blue sphere telescope review polaris 114eq d nexstar countersurveillance poobear new frontier br 31 fleurissimo detached retina spring
-------------------------------
avic d1 xm - 2006-08-23 13:40:49
Very good site. Thanks!!! metallica sad but true live every second counts metromix pqimgctr pjb christian wedding music lyric department of motor vehicles in indiana ati 8500dv firmware gusdorf audio towers coupe 256mb cali mp3 player rio sport carpoint volkswagen chili sin carne ambient chill out music nrj avic d1 xm bernice pauahi nails station exploid
-------------------------------
tlca - 2006-08-23 14:57:33
Very good site. Thanks:-) dirt works jimmy sills truckin magazine wagon wheel massage dodges ferry map bilsteins 2006 bentley arnage pricing tlca มาสด้า motorama hinwil used boatmotor prices klondike gold rush facts and dogs used o pull sleds ishock software download 1954 caddilac hearse 1965 protege5 parts gamma service monza go kart kumho solus hp4 tire review formula 1 testing days silverstone
-------------------------------
uline jobs - 2006-08-23 16:43:43
Nice site. Thank you:-) variations in wording of baptisms uline jobs 735 plainfield road willowbrook il robert kools jamie bohmann product in illinois computer information modules polymotor down comforter nabob igogs reading glasses rpc server is unavailable silhouette rimless eyeglasses bi focal reading glasses edie bauer shop spell casting service colorado springs university equator ventless dryer lined denim pants c5718a
-------------------------------
heisey - 2006-08-25 16:52:37
Nice site. Thank you:-) bad boys cars ecoblast stuffed coolest cars of the year hid camry car gets broken into fishes anatomy klüngel butterfly car seat covers digital thermometer car heisey taxonomic steelhead hmmv earl scheib herbie the love bug toys oreck dealers physics candle car going away gift on a budget cultuer
-------------------------------
buffalo utilities - 2006-08-25 18:50:18
Nice site. Thanks! modeshow 2912mf icurve vulnerabilities of computer systems buffalo utilities badge button making machines equipment noz iowa state university basketball players 1991 virus alert tray 848441556 intel celeron 500a cav loudspeaker psmplayer musikmixprogramme retirement community austin texas 허머 delimex what planets did the voyager ii space craft visit removable storage mcqs
-------------------------------
rsx - 2006-08-26 12:04:00
Nice site. Thanks. suv centerline ford expedition f150 familiale for sale ford sport trac problems volvos60r mx7 auto parts underlighting turtle wax car care kit 2000 honda civic coupe car tractors weathershield rsx dsm eagle talon car show in 2001 ford windstar car used and new car dealership in singapore car interior mirror volvo car mats
-------------------------------
blindsgalore - 2006-08-26 12:10:42
Nice site. Thank you. countertops tile purple saphire play sound swing blindsgalore playscape patio doors with blinds inside aga cooker lighting stirs staircase tattoos bannister stairs decorative storm door grills flooring wardrobe andersen patio doors stone refinishing on marble freestanding electric range modern lots granite and marbles decomposed granite toyostove
-------------------------------
how to fit a dog harness uk - 2006-08-26 14:13:22
Cool site. Thank you. workgroup servers 6750 klh young dumb and full of cim cadco steam oven design drafting schools ligamento struthers wiremold av3 convert rs232 to rj45 eurostep shoe 805 ribcon fortaleza intergraph microstation how to fit a dog harness uk bricscad intellicad oekaki drawing board architectural drawings of versailles 3d architectural drawing in aston ergonomy online classes in autocad lt 2002
-------------------------------
kurt warner - 2006-08-28 06:42:34
Very good site. Thank you! bank roll records horse races in the world churchill downs daily results selections kurt warner coors nfl week 2 song tostios fiesta bowl 1994 nfl pro bowl player rankings quarterback ratings 2003 paul tagliabue golftaschen bears football game barley wine scouting report cincinnati bengals hat ken dorsey teesside junior football teams
-------------------------------
glasperlen - 2006-08-28 07:58:47
Nice site. Thanks:-) victorian golf club macgregor women golf bag aldila nv dry ice putter shafts puttputt golf games carbite hcg original firmware for zenith dvb318 golfclubs for sale wwww pinemeadow glasperlen tennis golfsmith golfing terms willbrook ballroom tee shirt graphics best algarve villa rent digestin s15l7 box
-------------------------------
uscav - 2006-08-28 13:03:51
Very good site. Thank you!!! jennifer convertibles formal wear 47371 captain morgan rum costume sydfalster doc martin katyusha shoes blackcross army dpm feldmütze piano concerto funstuff uscav ulric of england marine corps the ancient japanese military spal commissioned
-------------------------------
armor of god ring - 2006-08-28 13:36:59
Cool site. Thank you!!! create a flip book jovian chronicles rimse richelieu jewelry mattel love 30 caliber armor piercing linda nochlin first people to play soccer fills thirteenth century tanita bf680 girls monkey pajamas japanese lady lamp black shade seashell joint timberland under armor mock herend armor knuckle rings armor of god ring
-------------------------------
bridal boutiques in chester and montgomery counties - 2006-08-28 18:03:39
Very good site. Thank you! mens silk bathrobes kantor group housewares bridal boutiques in chester and montgomery counties la demi mondaine warmers wittnauer watch company wristech blood luminox field command tank watch taille lighted double cils de la mavala gosmile reviews kentrol jeep christining gifts jacken smokey mountain leathers pocket airstep cpap tempurpedic sealy mattress pillowtop
-------------------------------
c5340a - 2006-08-28 18:40:41
Nice site. Thank you! c5340a p82 used 96 dodge caravan for sale 6e used 1992 ford explorer parts pc 3200 ibot micro washmachine oakleys infocus screenplay 7200 dlp cw200e compare canon multifunction printers dn1800 upgrade desktop sony vaio motherboards dasher tabletop how to change memory on a dell dimension 2300 b933 regenboog hardware
-------------------------------
kids personalized stationary - 2006-08-29 17:55:13
Very good site. Thanks:-) zen