Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-12-18

A Very Special Birthday

Today is MY MAN�S BIRTHDAY!

Let�s all take a moment to thank the Universe My slave walked into My life by reaching out over the World Wide Web and snatching Me from the Magnificent Mistresses Market. I may own him, but we all know how attached I can get to My belongings.

Ever since I met him, My enjoyment of life has significantly increased, and continues to do so. I never thought I could be this happy, this productive, this wonderful, this loved.

Happy Birthday, David. I LOVE YOU with ALL of My HEART.

My birthday wish for you is that I can make your life as special and wonderful as you make Mine.

Love and Kisses,

your Mistress

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A Very Special Birthday 2003-12-18 12:56 p.m. Today is MY MAN�S BIRTHDAY!

Let�s all take a moment to thank the Universe My slave walked into My life by reaching out over the World Wide Web and snatching Me from the Magnificent Mistresses Market. I may own him, but we all know how attached I can get to My belongings.

Ever since I met him, My enjoyment of life has significantly increased, and continues to do so. I never thought I could be this happy, this productive, this wonderful, this loved.

Happy Birthday, David. I LOVE YOU with ALL of My HEART.

My birthday wish for you is that I can make your life as special and wonderful as you make Mine.

Love and Kisses,

your Mistress