Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-12-26

It's a Wonderful Life

It should be no surprise that my holiday was wonderful. Christmas Eve, after I watched It�s a Wonderful Life in its entirety for the first time ever, M.s. and I went to Thee Bungalow for a special holiday meal. Mmmm! Delicioso, I�m sure I�ll go back there. Early yesterday morning we headed down to my mother�s house and spent the day with my family. What fun! Breakfast, presents, games and dinner. It was raining outside and we were warm, comfortable and laughing inside.

Just the way the holidays should be.

And now, it�s Friday! I�m at work, getting stuff done, and happy to be doing so. This weekend will be mellow (if we close up the gallery, but that has yet to be determined). Tomorrow night we will celebrate a birthday, more time spent with people I love.

Life is good. Fuck, what am I saying here? I mean, life is magnificent . What a great way to feel, the way I feel today. There is much to look forward to, and I�m simply giddy just to be in my space, right here, right now.

Just the way life should be.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
It's a Wonderful Life 2003-12-26 12:18 p.m. It should be no surprise that my holiday was wonderful. Christmas Eve, after I watched It�s a Wonderful Life in its entirety for the first time ever, M.s. and I went to Thee Bungalow for a special holiday meal. Mmmm! Delicioso, I�m sure I�ll go back there. Early yesterday morning we headed down to my mother�s house and spent the day with my family. What fun! Breakfast, presents, games and dinner. It was raining outside and we were warm, comfortable and laughing inside.

Just the way the holidays should be.

And now, it�s Friday! I�m at work, getting stuff done, and happy to be doing so. This weekend will be mellow (if we close up the gallery, but that has yet to be determined). Tomorrow night we will celebrate a birthday, more time spent with people I love.

Life is good. Fuck, what am I saying here? I mean, life is magnificent . What a great way to feel, the way I feel today. There is much to look forward to, and I�m simply giddy just to be in my space, right here, right now.

Just the way life should be.