Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-02-04

Hmmmm....

WHAT!?? I mean REALLY!

This might change the meaning of the term, "well, I'll be a monkey's uncle," forever. First we've got America all freaked out over a fucking TIT, and now we're thinking of keeping human sperm alive in ANIMALS.

It's a silly world we live in. Where is Emerson when we need him most?

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Hmmmm.... 2004-02-04 4:40 p.m. WHAT!?? I mean REALLY!

This might change the meaning of the term, "well, I'll be a monkey's uncle," forever. First we've got America all freaked out over a fucking TIT, and now we're thinking of keeping human sperm alive in ANIMALS.

It's a silly world we live in. Where is Emerson when we need him most?