Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-02-05

Dragons and Rats

I'm a DRAGON , and he's a RAT , and we are Perfectly Compatible .

I didn't need a web site to tell me that, but it's nice to see my knowledge confirmed. That, and MAN, I really do live the part of the Dragon, don't I?

Hee hee. I've got a big meeting in about 20 minutes... going to go breathe some fire and get some shit done. I was just telling M.s. this morning that I'm a much better manager than a managee. I'm gooding at calling the shots, not responding to others' barked orders. I like to be in charge. Perhaps that's why I have a slave.

Dragon Domina, mmmmm, alliteration.

Last night was fun, I got to hang out with Spider Monkey for most of the evening and then met up with a group consisting of photographers and a few people who help run MOPA. Stimulating talk, throughout my evening. I believe it was Emily Bronte who said great conversation is like a cup of coffe - just as stimulating and keeps you up just as long afterwards.

Tonight, we dine at Parallel 33. Life is busy, but kept in perspective, it's still really, really fucking awesome.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Dragons and Rats 2004-02-05 11:38 a.m. I'm a DRAGON , and he's a RAT , and we are Perfectly Compatible .

I didn't need a web site to tell me that, but it's nice to see my knowledge confirmed. That, and MAN, I really do live the part of the Dragon, don't I?

Hee hee. I've got a big meeting in about 20 minutes... going to go breathe some fire and get some shit done. I was just telling M.s. this morning that I'm a much better manager than a managee. I'm gooding at calling the shots, not responding to others' barked orders. I like to be in charge. Perhaps that's why I have a slave.

Dragon Domina, mmmmm, alliteration.

Last night was fun, I got to hang out with Spider Monkey for most of the evening and then met up with a group consisting of photographers and a few people who help run MOPA. Stimulating talk, throughout my evening. I believe it was Emily Bronte who said great conversation is like a cup of coffe - just as stimulating and keeps you up just as long afterwards.

Tonight, we dine at Parallel 33. Life is busy, but kept in perspective, it's still really, really fucking awesome.