Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-07-24

Home At Last! hee hee

Okay, so that was AWESOME. Back from SOHO, it's almost midnight, I had a fucking GREAT time, and I have so much to tell you! But not yet...

Updates are best when I'm not exhausted from a three-day jaunt to New York and back.

Now, to bed with my love, tomorrow, I'll see if I can't put together a synopsis for you of my fabulous little trip.

Kiss Kiss.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Home At Last! hee hee 2004-07-24 11:53 p.m. Okay, so that was AWESOME. Back from SOHO, it's almost midnight, I had a fucking GREAT time, and I have so much to tell you! But not yet...

Updates are best when I'm not exhausted from a three-day jaunt to New York and back.

Now, to bed with my love, tomorrow, I'll see if I can't put together a synopsis for you of my fabulous little trip.

Kiss Kiss.