Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-20

The Weekend's Over

A beautiful, fabulous, stupendous weekend lies behind me! The party, the wedding, the family, and more! Such fun, such fun.

But now, I must work. I need to write about ALL of it today and tomorrow, because I have big research plans the rest of the week! I never thought I could be so busy without a 9-5, but the truth is, I'm a hell of a lot busier, because every waking moment, I am thinking about writing, researching for writing, or actually writing. I'm not complaining,though. Because busy as it is, I still choose this life over any alternatives.

Alright, I'm writing in the wrong program. Back to WORD! I'll catch you on the flip-side. Yo.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
The Weekend's Over 2004-09-20 9:31 a.m. A beautiful, fabulous, stupendous weekend lies behind me! The party, the wedding, the family, and more! Such fun, such fun.

But now, I must work. I need to write about ALL of it today and tomorrow, because I have big research plans the rest of the week! I never thought I could be so busy without a 9-5, but the truth is, I'm a hell of a lot busier, because every waking moment, I am thinking about writing, researching for writing, or actually writing. I'm not complaining,though. Because busy as it is, I still choose this life over any alternatives.

Alright, I'm writing in the wrong program. Back to WORD! I'll catch you on the flip-side. Yo.