Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-22

Blah

Blah, blah, blah, it's all the same, isn't it? Okay, maybe not. Wednesday morning, I'm sitting at my little makeshift desk, working on a story about my fabulous birthday party. Our wayward Ollie is with us, which has been a lot of fun so far, even when he's trying to be a little prick. Oh, Ollie.

I'm really looking forward to this Friday, can't tell you why, but it rhymes with "mops." Fizgig was gonna be here this morning, but he had a video emergency, so I'm going to try and update my divabarbarella site alone! Let's see if she can do it with a dirty picture.

I advise my family not to look at the posting of my Domme Dinner article on my site. It's for the best. Really.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Blah 2004-09-22 9:44 a.m. Blah, blah, blah, it's all the same, isn't it? Okay, maybe not. Wednesday morning, I'm sitting at my little makeshift desk, working on a story about my fabulous birthday party. Our wayward Ollie is with us, which has been a lot of fun so far, even when he's trying to be a little prick. Oh, Ollie.

I'm really looking forward to this Friday, can't tell you why, but it rhymes with "mops." Fizgig was gonna be here this morning, but he had a video emergency, so I'm going to try and update my divabarbarella site alone! Let's see if she can do it with a dirty picture.

I advise my family not to look at the posting of my Domme Dinner article on my site. It's for the best. Really.