Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-30

busy

It's a psycho-busy week, socially speaking. Tuesday, dinner with some dommes at Karl Strauss, Wednesday, dinner with friends at Jen's new restaurant in Little Italy (delicious and fun!), Tonight, M.s. reception at MOPA, tomorrow night, a meet & greet with clients of the R.

When DOES she have time to primp? M.s. and I have managed to get in plenty of play time -- love is in the air!

So I'm gonna cut this short and get to work -- I've got a self-imposed deadline to meet!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
busy 2004-09-30 9:50 a.m. It's a psycho-busy week, socially speaking. Tuesday, dinner with some dommes at Karl Strauss, Wednesday, dinner with friends at Jen's new restaurant in Little Italy (delicious and fun!), Tonight, M.s. reception at MOPA, tomorrow night, a meet & greet with clients of the R.

When DOES she have time to primp? M.s. and I have managed to get in plenty of play time -- love is in the air!

So I'm gonna cut this short and get to work -- I've got a self-imposed deadline to meet! Jason - 2004-09-30 16:04:20
Mmmm, Karl Strauss Red Trolley Ale. Congrats on the condo!
-------------------------------
Barbarella - 2004-09-30 17:09:55
That's so funny, I got the Red Trolley bbq burger! I'm not big on beer, but that was tasty! Thanks for the grats, beh beh!
-------------------------------