Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-11-01

Productive, Baby

Alright, next time I'll learn to "shrink" the photos before I post them. Yesterday was fun, with the family + one.

Today, I aspire to read my political booklets thoroughly, dine with Nina and Dr. Zayaz, purchase a scanner, and get at least half of this music article done. Fancy I can do that? We'll see. Things tend to "come up" when least expected.

I was able to get my bills paid and fill out those student loan consolidation forms already this morning. Must be productive!!!

Wednesday morning we're out of here, and I want to get a good chunk done before we leave. Tonight I'll be meeting with Cabana Boy (I hope), so we can get some plans in the works. Also, I have begun to tab and take notes from my diary, written during the two years I lived in Hollywood. That's right, John! I know you're busy with that new reality show, but M.s. is setting me deadlines, and I'm going to get you some scenes for the script! I'll be working hard on it while I'm away for most of this month.

It's so crazy to see what I thought 5 or 6 years ago, let alone 10 or 11. What I thought of my friends, what I said about them only to myself. What I thought about ME, and how I knew so much about life at such a young age, but just didn't know how to apply it.

This is a good project. Fun, interesting, and eventually, I truly believe lucrative. If a movie isn't made, the book will be.

Tomorrow, I vote. I'm not convinced that my vote matters, what with the fucking electoral college and all, but this time, I'm going to bother anyway, because you never know.

Now, on to my work!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Productive, Baby 2004-11-01 8:09 a.m. Alright, next time I'll learn to "shrink" the photos before I post them. Yesterday was fun, with the family + one.

Today, I aspire to read my political booklets thoroughly, dine with Nina and Dr. Zayaz, purchase a scanner, and get at least half of this music article done. Fancy I can do that? We'll see. Things tend to "come up" when least expected.

I was able to get my bills paid and fill out those student loan consolidation forms already this morning. Must be productive!!!

Wednesday morning we're out of here, and I want to get a good chunk done before we leave. Tonight I'll be meeting with Cabana Boy (I hope), so we can get some plans in the works. Also, I have begun to tab and take notes from my diary, written during the two years I lived in Hollywood. That's right, John! I know you're busy with that new reality show, but M.s. is setting me deadlines, and I'm going to get you some scenes for the script! I'll be working hard on it while I'm away for most of this month.

It's so crazy to see what I thought 5 or 6 years ago, let alone 10 or 11. What I thought of my friends, what I said about them only to myself. What I thought about ME, and how I knew so much about life at such a young age, but just didn't know how to apply it.

This is a good project. Fun, interesting, and eventually, I truly believe lucrative. If a movie isn't made, the book will be.

Tomorrow, I vote. I'm not convinced that my vote matters, what with the fucking electoral college and all, but this time, I'm going to bother anyway, because you never know.

Now, on to my work!