Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-11-10

Bubblegum Update

I had no idea I'd hear from the George's. I laughed my ass off at W's comment on my page -- whoever put that there... thank you, that was great.

So, some other updates, now that I'm taking a break from my state of indignation. We saw the Incredibles, and it was such a fun flick I want to go see it again, this time without some fuckhead sitting to my left who has the audacity to answer and CHAT with not one, but all three of the people who called his cell phone during the movie. I know, I know... where are the manners, what happened to civilization? I can't tell you, to me they're all clueless.

Seattle was fun, the bathtub was even more fun. We're already looking into options for our new place -- how can I live without a shoulder-deep jet tub now? I'm booking myself solid for these few weeks we're in town. Tonight I'll be spending some time with Spider Monkey, and I'm looking forward to seeing her. Tomorrow, I'll lunch with Jane and gift my niece with the little shirt I bought her in Seattle.

Friday, I brunch with Mister Agent Man, delivering pictures for my press kit and discussing options, and shit like that. Friday night, we will attend an exclusive party -- I hope to see you all there -- to celebrate Ventanas 1 year anniversary. Saturday night, we'll hit up an erotic art party, complete with music and raffle! I could go on into the next week, as every day presents an adventure, but I can't overload you with information now. I'll tell you as it happens here, or else I'll write a column about it.

I tend to overwhelm myself as it is, so I'm going to concentrate on tonight and tomorrow... then I'll deal with the rest. I need to buy more lipstick.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Bubblegum Update 2004-11-10 3:53 p.m. I had no idea I'd hear from the George's. I laughed my ass off at W's comment on my page -- whoever put that there... thank you, that was great.

So, some other updates, now that I'm taking a break from my state of indignation. We saw the Incredibles, and it was such a fun flick I want to go see it again, this time without some fuckhead sitting to my left who has the audacity to answer and CHAT with not one, but all three of the people who called his cell phone during the movie. I know, I know... where are the manners, what happened to civilization? I can't tell you, to me they're all clueless.

Seattle was fun, the bathtub was even more fun. We're already looking into options for our new place -- how can I live without a shoulder-deep jet tub now? I'm booking myself solid for these few weeks we're in town. Tonight I'll be spending some time with Spider Monkey, and I'm looking forward to seeing her. Tomorrow, I'll lunch with Jane and gift my niece with the little shirt I bought her in Seattle.

Friday, I brunch with Mister Agent Man, delivering pictures for my press kit and discussing options, and shit like that. Friday night, we will attend an exclusive party -- I hope to see you all there -- to celebrate Ventanas 1 year anniversary. Saturday night, we'll hit up an erotic art party, complete with music and raffle! I could go on into the next week, as every day presents an adventure, but I can't overload you with information now. I'll tell you as it happens here, or else I'll write a column about it.

I tend to overwhelm myself as it is, so I'm going to concentrate on tonight and tomorrow... then I'll deal with the rest. I need to buy more lipstick.