Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-12-06

Boob Lift for My Blog

Ah, so I see that Dr. Zayaz has redesigned my blog to match my diva site! Very good indeed! I also see that my boobs are back (sorry Dad). We might play with it to add a face or something, but for now, I'm enjoying the way my bosom appears.

I have posted the pic of a man RIPPING off his boxers to accompany the story I wrote about bachelorette parties, and you can view it (and his penis) HERE . Have fun!

More pics on the way, there are three new stories there, and I'm sure I can find pics for each of them. Tomorrow morning, I'll be meeting with Secret Agent Man to go over the additional supplies he has acquired for my press kits. Yay!

Today, I'm finishing a column and beginning another one, trying to free up time to work solely on fourth cover story. Juggling time is hard when there are so many fun things that get in your way, but I will prevail, I know it.

Tonight, I dine with Dad, and I'm looking forward to spending time with him. I've already had quality time with my sisters, mother, nephews and niece these last few days. Unlike a lot of people out there who don't get along with their clan, I really like my family.

So, I'm gonna get back to work! Stay tuned for more changes and updates coming your way!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Boob Lift for My Blog 2004-12-06 1:48 p.m. Ah, so I see that Dr. Zayaz has redesigned my blog to match my diva site! Very good indeed! I also see that my boobs are back (sorry Dad). We might play with it to add a face or something, but for now, I'm enjoying the way my bosom appears.

I have posted the pic of a man RIPPING off his boxers to accompany the story I wrote about bachelorette parties, and you can view it (and his penis) HERE . Have fun!

More pics on the way, there are three new stories there, and I'm sure I can find pics for each of them. Tomorrow morning, I'll be meeting with Secret Agent Man to go over the additional supplies he has acquired for my press kits. Yay!

Today, I'm finishing a column and beginning another one, trying to free up time to work solely on fourth cover story. Juggling time is hard when there are so many fun things that get in your way, but I will prevail, I know it.

Tonight, I dine with Dad, and I'm looking forward to spending time with him. I've already had quality time with my sisters, mother, nephews and niece these last few days. Unlike a lot of people out there who don't get along with their clan, I really like my family.

So, I'm gonna get back to work! Stay tuned for more changes and updates coming your way!