Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-12-09

A New Lesson

I just experienced my first "can't print this because of liability." It's good to know the R is aware of the laws regarding things we can and can't say about other people, because it would be a real bitch for my name to show up on the defendant's list.

This puts me back a bit, but I know I can catch up. I'm capable of MORE, and I'm working on aspiring to the level at which I am fully effective. This will be a great test, catching up and getting ahead in a short amount of time. I am confident I can do so.

There might be a redesign of my site again, M.s., though he loves them in person, does not like my tits on the screen. We may do something more tasteful, like my tits in a black corset, instead of that scandalous red bustier. The nerve of her!

Ollie's article on page 215 is even FUNNIER than last week's! Pick up a Reader and flip to his scathing words, the man's an assholic genius. If you live in North County, look in the table of contents for Remote Control King, and you will find the right page.

Lots to do, so I can't dick around any more. Well, maybe just a little.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A New Lesson 2004-12-09 10:18 a.m. I just experienced my first "can't print this because of liability." It's good to know the R is aware of the laws regarding things we can and can't say about other people, because it would be a real bitch for my name to show up on the defendant's list.

This puts me back a bit, but I know I can catch up. I'm capable of MORE, and I'm working on aspiring to the level at which I am fully effective. This will be a great test, catching up and getting ahead in a short amount of time. I am confident I can do so.

There might be a redesign of my site again, M.s., though he loves them in person, does not like my tits on the screen. We may do something more tasteful, like my tits in a black corset, instead of that scandalous red bustier. The nerve of her!

Ollie's article on page 215 is even FUNNIER than last week's! Pick up a Reader and flip to his scathing words, the man's an assholic genius. If you live in North County, look in the table of contents for Remote Control King, and you will find the right page.

Lots to do, so I can't dick around any more. Well, maybe just a little.