Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-03-25

Cheese Party Pics

Last night was all kinds of fun, in the cheesiest way. First, M.s. amused Ollie and me by donning his own version of geeky goggles, as you can see below.

Here, he carefully labeled each cheese, and where it was from (e.g., Morbier NYC or Whole Foods). In the background are the pink and yellow roses I picked up for this "Spring Cheese."

In a fit of hilarity, we forced Grace to try some cheese. Keep in mind, she's never liked the stuff, we're trying to ease her into cheese appreciation. She wasn't having it, as you can see.

And finally, for your viewing pleasure, a shot of Nina and Spider Monkey, hovering over the tasty goodness. Who can blame them?

It's Friday (some say a "good" one), and M.s. and I are working. We want to free ourselves up for nothing but fun this weekend. Between plans with my friends, and plans with my family, I have a feeling the next few days ahead will be Easter-ific. I'm only in it for the bunnies and chocolate.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Cheese Party Pics 2005-03-25 3:43 p.m. Last night was all kinds of fun, in the cheesiest way. First, M.s. amused Ollie and me by donning his own version of geeky goggles, as you can see below.

Here, he carefully labeled each cheese, and where it was from (e.g., Morbier NYC or Whole Foods). In the background are the pink and yellow roses I picked up for this "Spring Cheese."

In a fit of hilarity, we forced Grace to try some cheese. Keep in mind, she's never liked the stuff, we're trying to ease her into cheese appreciation. She wasn't having it, as you can see.

And finally, for your viewing pleasure, a shot of Nina and Spider Monkey, hovering over the tasty goodness. Who can blame them?

It's Friday (some say a "good" one), and M.s. and I are working. We want to free ourselves up for nothing but fun this weekend. Between plans with my friends, and plans with my family, I have a feeling the next few days ahead will be Easter-ific. I'm only in it for the bunnies and chocolate.