Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-03-31

Fucking Pissed

God, I am so fucking PISSED right now! Goddammitcocksuckerfuckshitdickbitchcuntlick! Is it that hard? To answer a question, to follow through, to offer one little iota, to budge just a tiny bit in order to allow someone else to share the view?

I'm at my wit's end with people right now. I am sick to death of whiny, bitchy saps who can't take one second of accountability, or one second of their own time to either answer a question or live up to their end of a bargain. In the time it took for him to explain why he was unwilling to help me, my question could have been answered. Why is everyone I deal with this morning a fucking idiot? Why is everyone so blinded by what they have to do, they can't sit back for a second and respect what others have to do around them?

Why am I running my ass ragged to make sure the same people who are fucking me up it aren't offended by the smell?

Is it really that hard? I'm sick of going all the way. I'm sick of going halfway. Let someone fucking come to me for a change. Right now, I'm honestly fed up with a whole lot of horseshit. It's like I was telling Ollie yesterday: some people have been so full of shit for so fucking long, they can no longer detect the stench of themselves. But you know what? I can. And I choose not to stand near the hideous odor.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Fucking Pissed 2005-03-31 9:32 a.m. God, I am so fucking PISSED right now! Goddammitcocksuckerfuckshitdickbitchcuntlick! Is it that hard? To answer a question, to follow through, to offer one little iota, to budge just a tiny bit in order to allow someone else to share the view?

I'm at my wit's end with people right now. I am sick to death of whiny, bitchy saps who can't take one second of accountability, or one second of their own time to either answer a question or live up to their end of a bargain. In the time it took for him to explain why he was unwilling to help me, my question could have been answered. Why is everyone I deal with this morning a fucking idiot? Why is everyone so blinded by what they have to do, they can't sit back for a second and respect what others have to do around them?

Why am I running my ass ragged to make sure the same people who are fucking me up it aren't offended by the smell?

Is it really that hard? I'm sick of going all the way. I'm sick of going halfway. Let someone fucking come to me for a change. Right now, I'm honestly fed up with a whole lot of horseshit. It's like I was telling Ollie yesterday: some people have been so full of shit for so fucking long, they can no longer detect the stench of themselves. But you know what? I can. And I choose not to stand near the hideous odor. The Truth - 2005-03-31 21:26:16
And you are so lily fucking white. Smell your own stink before popping off about others.
-------------------------------