Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-04-01

Friday thought-stream

"One father is more than a hundred schoolmasters." -- English Proverb

Getting ahead, and all that fun stuff. I'm trying to get at least two weeks ahead in my writing, because I have some traveling coming up.

Speaking of traveling, my father is looking to get a new Harley ride. If I can knock out some of this work today, I'm going to go check out this color on which he wants a second opinion. The two-toned blue he'd hoped for is not available, so now we're looking at something called Black Cherry.

I forgot my riding crop at dinner last night, but I did manage to sit between Ollie and M.s., which put me in the perfect position to extend each of my arms to simultaneousl slap their insolent lips. And I did this, to the surprise of a room of uptight Del Marians. We had a good time, I got a little tipsy. I'm not sure if I owe all of the salt or all of the wine thanks for my slight hangover this morning. M.s. just fetched me a chilled bottled of water. What a thoughtful man.

Tonight we have a birthday dinner for a friend. I'm looking forward to the room Cabana Boy has reserved for this occasion! Ooh! I'll bring my camera, then I can tell you about it with visual accompaniments. Fabulous.

Yesterday morning I selected a new health insurance, which is amazingly cheaper than this Cobra I've been paying. The lady I dealt with was kind, personable, and elderly. I trusted her opinion, and I look forward to switching from this HMO to PPO. Then perhaps I'll get someone to look at this unsightly lump that is growing beneath the skin on my left wrist. I want it removed before I start to become attached and give it a name or something like that.

My sister had one (she also types a lot, could it be related?) but hers just went away. I'm not taking any chances. No self-surgery, no waiting it out. It's disturbing my love's psyche. Last night he dreamt that he suddenly noticed a bump the size of a golf ball growing from his right hand. Mine is no bigger than a marble would be under the skin.

Which reminds me, I met a guy in L.A. who called himself Marble-liscious, and to prove why, he whipped out his dick to reveal the small circles that were under his skin (I assumed they were implanted by a professional), that move about. "No woman has ever lasted more than five minutes with me before cumming," he'd said. Weird guy. I still don't remember what brought it up, though I'm sure he always found a way to bring it up with any woman.

Too funny. I'm going to see if I can find that in my handwritten journal and gather more information. I think my uncle would agree that this guy would be good for the movie.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Friday thought-stream 2005-04-01 8:33 a.m. "One father is more than a hundred schoolmasters." -- English Proverb

Getting ahead, and all that fun stuff. I'm trying to get at least two weeks ahead in my writing, because I have some traveling coming up.

Speaking of traveling, my father is looking to get a new Harley ride. If I can knock out some of this work today, I'm going to go check out this color on which he wants a second opinion. The two-toned blue he'd hoped for is not available, so now we're looking at something called Black Cherry.

I forgot my riding crop at dinner last night, but I did manage to sit between Ollie and M.s., which put me in the perfect position to extend each of my arms to simultaneousl slap their insolent lips. And I did this, to the surprise of a room of uptight Del Marians. We had a good time, I got a little tipsy. I'm not sure if I owe all of the salt or all of the wine thanks for my slight hangover this morning. M.s. just fetched me a chilled bottled of water. What a thoughtful man.

Tonight we have a birthday dinner for a friend. I'm looking forward to the room Cabana Boy has reserved for this occasion! Ooh! I'll bring my camera, then I can tell you about it with visual accompaniments. Fabulous.

Yesterday morning I selected a new health insurance, which is amazingly cheaper than this Cobra I've been paying. The lady I dealt with was kind, personable, and elderly. I trusted her opinion, and I look forward to switching from this HMO to PPO. Then perhaps I'll get someone to look at this unsightly lump that is growing beneath the skin on my left wrist. I want it removed before I start to become attached and give it a name or something like that.

My sister had one (she also types a lot, could it be related?) but hers just went away. I'm not taking any chances. No self-surgery, no waiting it out. It's disturbing my love's psyche. Last night he dreamt that he suddenly noticed a bump the size of a golf ball growing from his right hand. Mine is no bigger than a marble would be under the skin.

Which reminds me, I met a guy in L.A. who called himself Marble-liscious, and to prove why, he whipped out his dick to reveal the small circles that were under his skin (I assumed they were implanted by a professional), that move about. "No woman has ever lasted more than five minutes with me before cumming," he'd said. Weird guy. I still don't remember what brought it up, though I'm sure he always found a way to bring it up with any woman.

Too funny. I'm going to see if I can find that in my handwritten journal and gather more information. I think my uncle would agree that this guy would be good for the movie. texas holdem - 2005-05-10 20:13:16

Please visit some helpful info about texas holdem texas holdem http://www.ua-princeton.com/
- Tons of interesdting stuff!!!


-------------------------------