Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-06-14

Off at 5 a.m.

It's 9:30 p.m., and we are just about packed. We were able to fit three of my fabulous hats into the new red suitcase. Whew!

I got my hair colored today. Really colored. My head looks like my boa. I hope I don't freak out the family-in-law I'll be meeting for the first time at the wedding in Providence on Saturday. Then again, it's all the same to me.

Here's a picture of the corset M.s. had Mac & Leo make for me a few years ago:

It's been a while since I wore it out, I'm going to need to find some fun venues here soon to flaunt my leather and fetish gear. We'll have a special place for our equipment in our new home, hee hee.

Two weeks! That's how long we'll be gone. Back at the end of June. Most of that time we'll be on the island, especially for M.s.'s show at the Gallery , where he has a show of his artwork every year. This year, they bumped him up to the beginning of the summer, rather than August, the month it has been held in the past. Woo hoo! May there be many sales of my man's art.

I'm bringing my camera and hope to update with pics from the road. Maybe I'll even sneak some pics of the Hungarian clan. One thing can be certain, though -- I'll be taking plenty of pictures of my boy, and he of me, and some of Mistress Ellen and her houseboy as well.

Fun will be had by all.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Off at 5 a.m. 2005-06-14 9:28 p.m. It's 9:30 p.m., and we are just about packed. We were able to fit three of my fabulous hats into the new red suitcase. Whew!

I got my hair colored today. Really colored. My head looks like my boa. I hope I don't freak out the family-in-law I'll be meeting for the first time at the wedding in Providence on Saturday. Then again, it's all the same to me.

Here's a picture of the corset M.s. had Mac & Leo make for me a few years ago:

It's been a while since I wore it out, I'm going to need to find some fun venues here soon to flaunt my leather and fetish gear. We'll have a special place for our equipment in our new home, hee hee.

Two weeks! That's how long we'll be gone. Back at the end of June. Most of that time we'll be on the island, especially for M.s.'s show at the Gallery , where he has a show of his artwork every year. This year, they bumped him up to the beginning of the summer, rather than August, the month it has been held in the past. Woo hoo! May there be many sales of my man's art.

I'm bringing my camera and hope to update with pics from the road. Maybe I'll even sneak some pics of the Hungarian clan. One thing can be certain, though -- I'll be taking plenty of pictures of my boy, and he of me, and some of Mistress Ellen and her houseboy as well.

Fun will be had by all.