Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-07-02

Home and Behind

We are home. After 60 hours spanning three days of layovers, waiting in airports, and more. We are home.

Expect a column out of our adventure, and all the things it's possible to do while you wait. Whew! Now I have a desk overflowing with paperwork, emails to read and return, and phone calls to make. So much to do, I need to take a deep breath and take things one at a time. There's just so much to do!

At least it's a weekend, when things run a little slower, and people take a step back from their computers, which gives me just a little more time to catch up.

Pictures are on my task list, though not high up on it. I hope to have some fun updates for you soon! In the meantime, I need to get crackin'.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Home and Behind 2005-07-02 8:45 a.m. We are home. After 60 hours spanning three days of layovers, waiting in airports, and more. We are home.

Expect a column out of our adventure, and all the things it's possible to do while you wait. Whew! Now I have a desk overflowing with paperwork, emails to read and return, and phone calls to make. So much to do, I need to take a deep breath and take things one at a time. There's just so much to do!

At least it's a weekend, when things run a little slower, and people take a step back from their computers, which gives me just a little more time to catch up.

Pictures are on my task list, though not high up on it. I hope to have some fun updates for you soon! In the meantime, I need to get crackin'.