Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-07-14

Generic Update

"It is a glorious thing to be indifferent to suffering, but only to one's own suffering. -- Robert Lynd

My italics did not make it all the way to print in this week's column, annoying only because I think in some areas, it reads as confusing without them. But I must remind myself, that things like this are not really all that important.

I added a few more pics to my photo page and rewrote some of the captions. See? I'm shaking it up just a little. Today I was going to head down to Comic-Con, but now it looks like I won't get down there until Saturday, which is all fine and dandy.

M.s. is giving his speech tonight at the museum to kick off his two-day workshop for tomorrow and Saturday. Today I'm going to keep him company and do what I can to help until we head to Balboa Park.

Now, I've got some helping to do!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Generic Update 2005-07-14 10:00 a.m. "It is a glorious thing to be indifferent to suffering, but only to one's own suffering. -- Robert Lynd

My italics did not make it all the way to print in this week's column, annoying only because I think in some areas, it reads as confusing without them. But I must remind myself, that things like this are not really all that important.

I added a few more pics to my photo page and rewrote some of the captions. See? I'm shaking it up just a little. Today I was going to head down to Comic-Con, but now it looks like I won't get down there until Saturday, which is all fine and dandy.

M.s. is giving his speech tonight at the museum to kick off his two-day workshop for tomorrow and Saturday. Today I'm going to keep him company and do what I can to help until we head to Balboa Park.

Now, I've got some helping to do!