Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-09-13

Proud of My man

Just when I thought I couldn't be more proud of my beh beh, the October issue of Popular Photography Magazine is out, and in it there is a spread of my man's work! And an interview with him regarding how he got to be where he is in the fine art photography world.

Here's a small scan of the double-page spread featuring M.s.:

In the little white bubble you can see his cleanly-shaven head. Winning contests, getting press, and it's all because of his amazing talent. If you want close-ups of his work, check out his BRAND NEW WEB SITE !!

I'll let you in on a little secret -- I haven't been the best partner lately. Caught up in my own world, preoccupied with events beyond my control; hurt, fear, all the emotions that are not fun to feel, but that must be felt if I am to move past them and on to sunnier days. M.s. has been patient. Reassuring. Supportive. Loving. Comforting. Simply wonderful.

I've never been one to depend on people. But honestly, my friends, I don't know what I'd do without this one. He is my sunshine.

Congratulations AGAIN, darling! I'm so proud of you.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Proud of My man 2005-09-13 6:33 p.m. Just when I thought I couldn't be more proud of my beh beh, the October issue of Popular Photography Magazine is out, and in it there is a spread of my man's work! And an interview with him regarding how he got to be where he is in the fine art photography world.

Here's a small scan of the double-page spread featuring M.s.:

In the little white bubble you can see his cleanly-shaven head. Winning contests, getting press, and it's all because of his amazing talent. If you want close-ups of his work, check out his BRAND NEW WEB SITE !!

I'll let you in on a little secret -- I haven't been the best partner lately. Caught up in my own world, preoccupied with events beyond my control; hurt, fear, all the emotions that are not fun to feel, but that must be felt if I am to move past them and on to sunnier days. M.s. has been patient. Reassuring. Supportive. Loving. Comforting. Simply wonderful.

I've never been one to depend on people. But honestly, my friends, I don't know what I'd do without this one. He is my sunshine.

Congratulations AGAIN, darling! I'm so proud of you.