Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-09-25

Happy Anniversary, Beh Beh!

Today is a very special day! As of today, I will have been with the love of my life for THREE YEARS! And as he said yesterday, it just keeps getting better and better.

This is the sweet, calm face I am lucky enough to wake up to every morning:

And here is his smile, the image I encounter whenever I look at him:

To my constant surprise, he is able to put up with ME :

We have a lot of fun together. Whether we're adventuring in other cities, dressing up to hit the town, having fun with our unmentionables, or cuddling up with a good movie, I can't think of anyone I'd rather be with than this man in the mirror:

Forgive the red eye, I don't have as much patience with photoshop as My slave. The story of our first date and a few more pictures (on the second page) are HERE .

David, I love you. In that freaky, can't-imagine-life-without-you way. You truly are, for more reasons than I could list here, the best thing that ever happened to me. Tonight, as we dine in celebration of US, I will drink to more laughter, more discovery, more incredibly fabulous adventures, and more love.

Thank you for being who you are, and for helping to make me who I am.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Happy Anniversary, Beh Beh! 2005-09-25 7:55 a.m. Today is a very special day! As of today, I will have been with the love of my life for THREE YEARS! And as he said yesterday, it just keeps getting better and better.

This is the sweet, calm face I am lucky enough to wake up to every morning:

And here is his smile, the image I encounter whenever I look at him:

To my constant surprise, he is able to put up with ME :

We have a lot of fun together. Whether we're adventuring in other cities, dressing up to hit the town, having fun with our unmentionables, or cuddling up with a good movie, I can't think of anyone I'd rather be with than this man in the mirror:

Forgive the red eye, I don't have as much patience with photoshop as My slave. The story of our first date and a few more pictures (on the second page) are HERE .

David, I love you. In that freaky, can't-imagine-life-without-you way. You truly are, for more reasons than I could list here, the best thing that ever happened to me. Tonight, as we dine in celebration of US, I will drink to more laughter, more discovery, more incredibly fabulous adventures, and more love.

Thank you for being who you are, and for helping to make me who I am. John - 2005-10-03 14:26:29
Happy (late) anniversary!! So happy to see you happy. :)
-------------------------------
Ray - 2005-09-25 19:09:04
Happy anniversary!
-------------------------------