Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-11-07

Great Show!

"Interpretation is the revenge of the intellect upon art." -- Susan Sontag

First off, let me tell you that I have some HOT pictures of myself that M.s. took. That corset worked like a charm.

The Indie Fest was FUN, FUN, FUN! Thank God for Ollie, who talked me down from at least three freak-attacks (one that involved my purse, which I thought had been stolen, but that my tattooed hero eventually rescued for me from behind a wall of crap).

M.s. was hot in his leather and those amazing knee-high boots. Ooh, la la! The musicians were FANTASTIC! Some highlights? Simeon Flick, Alfred Howard and the K23 Orchestra, the Underground Railroad, Anya Marina, and Elena. And more, I need to get my head together to remember them all, I'm still in recovery mode -- standing for 11 hours in a snug corset can take its toll.

My sisters, my dad, Molly, Nathan, Amy, Anne, and more all came out to show their support which made me feel GOOD.

The show was great, the performers were magnificent, and people came out to support Independent music, which was wonderful. Kelly, Danielle and Alicia should be very, very proud.

I met a girl named Heather who told me she snapped a picture of me on the street a few years ago. I'm going to post that picture (which she just emailed to me this morning) alongside with some pics from the event, so you can see what a difference 40 pounds makes. Even though I feel sometimes like he's trying to kill me, this Charlie fellow really knows what he's doing. I'm feeling stronger than ever. And for a dominatrix like me, that's a good thing.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Great Show! 2005-11-07 11:34 a.m. "Interpretation is the revenge of the intellect upon art." -- Susan Sontag

First off, let me tell you that I have some HOT pictures of myself that M.s. took. That corset worked like a charm.

The Indie Fest was FUN, FUN, FUN! Thank God for Ollie, who talked me down from at least three freak-attacks (one that involved my purse, which I thought had been stolen, but that my tattooed hero eventually rescued for me from behind a wall of crap).

M.s. was hot in his leather and those amazing knee-high boots. Ooh, la la! The musicians were FANTASTIC! Some highlights? Simeon Flick, Alfred Howard and the K23 Orchestra, the Underground Railroad, Anya Marina, and Elena. And more, I need to get my head together to remember them all, I'm still in recovery mode -- standing for 11 hours in a snug corset can take its toll.

My sisters, my dad, Molly, Nathan, Amy, Anne, and more all came out to show their support which made me feel GOOD.

The show was great, the performers were magnificent, and people came out to support Independent music, which was wonderful. Kelly, Danielle and Alicia should be very, very proud.

I met a girl named Heather who told me she snapped a picture of me on the street a few years ago. I'm going to post that picture (which she just emailed to me this morning) alongside with some pics from the event, so you can see what a difference 40 pounds makes. Even though I feel sometimes like he's trying to kill me, this Charlie fellow really knows what he's doing. I'm feeling stronger than ever. And for a dominatrix like me, that's a good thing. Paul - 2005-11-07 18:08:19
Good for you! Nothing feels as good as looking back at what you were and what you've become. Strength, Confidence and Accomplishment are all the end result. Keep it up.
-------------------------------