Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-12-01

A few East Coast Pics

I'm still a little pissed at the world in general, but my mood is improving. People are just... so STUPID. I know, not as stupid as someone who tries to pet a squirrel, but still -- it's all relative, darlings.

In a few hours I'll be heading over to Jane's so I can watch psycho Bella. I'm bringing restraints. She's not to be trusted, the 2-year-old is completely unpredictable.

Here's a picture of me, showing off my little silver loop on my cargo-like pants. Note the new coat (purchased just for the trip to the east) and the scarf around my neck (fuck it was cold). Here we were standing in front of Ellen & Kirby's place, on our way to a FABULOUS restaurant next to Fenway Park. So tasty we went back two nights later.

Then, after we made it to the island, M.s., in all his creative glory, decided to make a spectacular centerpiece out of vibrant bittersweet berries and lush green bamboo leaves. Here is a picture I snapped of him cutting some berries. His parents were duly impressed with his creation, and it added color and life to the kitchen. The bamboo was in honor of one of our dinner guests, and octogenarian Chinese man named Jason. He was cool.

Isn't he the most adorable thing you ever did see?

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A few East Coast Pics 2005-12-01 11:36 a.m. I'm still a little pissed at the world in general, but my mood is improving. People are just... so STUPID. I know, not as stupid as someone who tries to pet a squirrel, but still -- it's all relative, darlings.

In a few hours I'll be heading over to Jane's so I can watch psycho Bella. I'm bringing restraints. She's not to be trusted, the 2-year-old is completely unpredictable.

Here's a picture of me, showing off my little silver loop on my cargo-like pants. Note the new coat (purchased just for the trip to the east) and the scarf around my neck (fuck it was cold). Here we were standing in front of Ellen & Kirby's place, on our way to a FABULOUS restaurant next to Fenway Park. So tasty we went back two nights later.

Then, after we made it to the island, M.s., in all his creative glory, decided to make a spectacular centerpiece out of vibrant bittersweet berries and lush green bamboo leaves. Here is a picture I snapped of him cutting some berries. His parents were duly impressed with his creation, and it added color and life to the kitchen. The bamboo was in honor of one of our dinner guests, and octogenarian Chinese man named Jason. He was cool.

Isn't he the most adorable thing you ever did see? Killer Squirrel - 2005-12-01 19:33:32
You're lucky. http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/4489792.stm
-------------------------------