Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-12-18

Happy Birthday to My Lover

You are my sunshine,
My ONLY sunshine,
You make me HAPPY
When skies are GRAY,
You'll never know DEAR,
How MUCH I LOVE YOU.
Please don't take my sunshine away.

Happy Birthday to the love of my life. The kindest, gentlest, sexiest (rowr), smartest, most honest, most wonderful person I have ever known. EVER.

You are at the top of my list, beh beh, and lucky for you, that list covers both naughty AND nice.

I'm going to try not to make my mascara run here, but for the public record, as you already know privately, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me. Knowing you, loving you, being loved by you, has multiplied the wonders, the joy, and the fun in my life exponentially and diminished all the sadness, the pain, and the drama to the same degree.

So when I say you are my sunshine, I mean you ARE my SUNSHINE -- my light, my warmth -- I turn my head your way so as to bask in all that you are. Basically, what it all comes down to, is me, here, right now, typing this, and what I'm trying to say, is... I am my best self in your presence.

As for you, I cannot imagine anything better. And you cannot imagine or begin to comprehend (I presume) just how grateful I am to have you, all to myself. That's right. MINE. But, my beh beh, you already know that you belong to me.

I love you.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Happy Birthday to My Lover 2005-12-18 9:14 a.m. You are my sunshine,
My ONLY sunshine,
You make me HAPPY
When skies are GRAY,
You'll never know DEAR,
How MUCH I LOVE YOU.
Please don't take my sunshine away.

Happy Birthday to the love of my life. The kindest, gentlest, sexiest (rowr), smartest, most honest, most wonderful person I have ever known. EVER.

You are at the top of my list, beh beh, and lucky for you, that list covers both naughty AND nice.

I'm going to try not to make my mascara run here, but for the public record, as you already know privately, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me. Knowing you, loving you, being loved by you, has multiplied the wonders, the joy, and the fun in my life exponentially and diminished all the sadness, the pain, and the drama to the same degree.

So when I say you are my sunshine, I mean you ARE my SUNSHINE -- my light, my warmth -- I turn my head your way so as to bask in all that you are. Basically, what it all comes down to, is me, here, right now, typing this, and what I'm trying to say, is... I am my best self in your presence.

As for you, I cannot imagine anything better. And you cannot imagine or begin to comprehend (I presume) just how grateful I am to have you, all to myself. That's right. MINE. But, my beh beh, you already know that you belong to me.

I love you. Jen - 2005-12-18 17:59:38
I thought that was beautiful. Give David a hug for making my sister the happiest she has ever been.
-------------------------------