Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-12-27

Pictures of... Me and other people!

A few pictures to tide you over, I know sometimes it's so hard, all those words without a break for your eyes.

Here's a fuzzy shot of M.s. and me at his birthday dim sum!

At the same brunch, here are Mia and me. Aren't her eyes the most beautiful shade of green?

And finally, you've been very, very naughty. At least that's what I've been telling My slave. Santa Barbarella knows how to regulate.

Next year, it will be full regalia with matching corset. It's fun to have things to work towards, you know. Tonight, we're off to a cocktail party! None of my red shirts fit anymore (I'm down about four sizes on top, why does the torso shrink faster than the asso?) so I guess I'll be heading out to use these gift certificates the "real" santa (my mom) gave me. There are only so many days in a row one can wear all black without having to write a poem.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Pictures of... Me and other people! 2005-12-27 6:27 p.m. A few pictures to tide you over, I know sometimes it's so hard, all those words without a break for your eyes.

Here's a fuzzy shot of M.s. and me at his birthday dim sum!

At the same brunch, here are Mia and me. Aren't her eyes the most beautiful shade of green?

And finally, you've been very, very naughty. At least that's what I've been telling My slave. Santa Barbarella knows how to regulate.

Next year, it will be full regalia with matching corset. It's fun to have things to work towards, you know. Tonight, we're off to a cocktail party! None of my red shirts fit anymore (I'm down about four sizes on top, why does the torso shrink faster than the asso?) so I guess I'll be heading out to use these gift certificates the "real" santa (my mom) gave me. There are only so many days in a row one can wear all black without having to write a poem.