Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-01-09

Ragging

It could be the fact that I'm ragging... alright, it's probably most definitely got to do with that, but still... I am so SICK and TIRED of PEOPLE!

To quote the great Offspring, "You stupid, dumbshit, goddamn MOTHERFUCKERS!"

You petty, asinine, incompetent shit-faces. You high-maintenanced, miserable, bitter, jealous, insecure nincompoops. You delusional scum-sucking idiots.

Thanks for that, I found it very cathartic. Now, back to work and emergency Godiva.

(Disclaimer for those of you who do not suck -- if this message upset you, it's because I struck a chord of truth and you're probably someone who sucks. If it did not, kudos, dear friend, I look forward to hanging out with you soon.)

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Ragging 2006-01-09 1:47 p.m. It could be the fact that I'm ragging... alright, it's probably most definitely got to do with that, but still... I am so SICK and TIRED of PEOPLE!

To quote the great Offspring, "You stupid, dumbshit, goddamn MOTHERFUCKERS!"

You petty, asinine, incompetent shit-faces. You high-maintenanced, miserable, bitter, jealous, insecure nincompoops. You delusional scum-sucking idiots.

Thanks for that, I found it very cathartic. Now, back to work and emergency Godiva.

(Disclaimer for those of you who do not suck -- if this message upset you, it's because I struck a chord of truth and you're probably someone who sucks. If it did not, kudos, dear friend, I look forward to hanging out with you soon.)