Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-01-27

Naughty and Nice

I like the word of the day, it reminds me of the word "bondage" in both sound and (in my personal experience) definition. The word is "badinage" and, as defined on AWAD, means "Light, playful remarks; banter." I'll have to remember to use more badinage during bondage sessions with M.s. On a related note, one great thing about two people in a kinky relationship working from home -- afternoon play time.

On an unrelated note, I had fun the other night with my bald boys at the House of Blues. I'm looking into whether or not there's a good story in there, so I'll hold off on details for now. I had never been to the HoB in San Diego, so it was nice to check it out. I'll be checking out another new joint on Saturday night, though lucky for me, that one is not located downtown.

Tonight I'm going to see Gay Cowboys with Spider Monkey. We're both crossing our fingers for gratuitous ass shots (probably one of the many reasons our men won't be joining us -- they have nothing against the asses themselves, but might be put off by our reactions to those asses).

All this talk of asses reminds me of Pruitt Igoe and their quirky song, entitled "Asses."

Oh, and on another note, I've been enjoying THIS BLOG lately. Written by my good friend Baldy's brother, it's both entertaining and informative. Dig it.

Now it's time to don my sneakers, grab my iPod, and head off to that place where excessive sweat is a sign of progress. Charlie's working us extra hard this week because we're missing two days of gym while we're in New York next week. My body says OW, but my mind says, OH, YEAH. Funny, that too reminds me of bondage.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Naughty and Nice 2006-01-27 6:57 a.m. I like the word of the day, it reminds me of the word "bondage" in both sound and (in my personal experience) definition. The word is "badinage" and, as defined on AWAD, means "Light, playful remarks; banter." I'll have to remember to use more badinage during bondage sessions with M.s. On a related note, one great thing about two people in a kinky relationship working from home -- afternoon play time.

On an unrelated note, I had fun the other night with my bald boys at the House of Blues. I'm looking into whether or not there's a good story in there, so I'll hold off on details for now. I had never been to the HoB in San Diego, so it was nice to check it out. I'll be checking out another new joint on Saturday night, though lucky for me, that one is not located downtown.

Tonight I'm going to see Gay Cowboys with Spider Monkey. We're both crossing our fingers for gratuitous ass shots (probably one of the many reasons our men won't be joining us -- they have nothing against the asses themselves, but might be put off by our reactions to those asses).

All this talk of asses reminds me of Pruitt Igoe and their quirky song, entitled "Asses."

Oh, and on another note, I've been enjoying THIS BLOG lately. Written by my good friend Baldy's brother, it's both entertaining and informative. Dig it.

Now it's time to don my sneakers, grab my iPod, and head off to that place where excessive sweat is a sign of progress. Charlie's working us extra hard this week because we're missing two days of gym while we're in New York next week. My body says OW, but my mind says, OH, YEAH. Funny, that too reminds me of bondage.