Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-02-13

Ode to Psychotics

"Power always thinks it has a great soul and vast views beyond the comprehension of the weak; and that it is doing God's service, when it is violating all his laws." -- John Adams

The word of the day, kids, is PSYCHOTIC. That's right, I have had one too many encounters with those with "severe mental disorders characterized by derangement of personality and loss of contact with reality and causing deterioration of normal social functioning."

Between the psychotic bitch I used to work with who spends her days and nights obsessing over how to undo all of my success that she directly contributed to, or the psychotic bitch I used to hang out with who seethes and suffers to see me so happy when she is so miserable, and the psychotic fuck-head I've recently dealt with who is delusional enough to threaten me in no uncertain words, obviously without regard or awareness to how easily it would be for me to seriously fuck him over, but I would refrain from doing so, because it's just not fair to fuck with the mentally and socially handicapped, I am all tapped out in the psycho department.

Honestly. Any more of this shit, and I'm writing a column about it. Names may be changed, but you sick, twisted freaks know who you are, and I'm sure in your distorted little world, you would actually be happy for the attention I would be giving you. Consider it a consolation prize. Especially since you spend so many hours giving all of your attention to me, whether it's hating me, or talking shit about me, whatever it is, I am your focus, and I appreciate that, because it says, in so many words, "Barb, I give you power over me, power over my emotions and energy, I worship you with my hatred and therefore, you are my cruel goddess." So here you go. A little handout. A little attention for your uncontrollable outbursts, because I liken you to children with behavioral problems -- I'm sure on some level, you can't help it. I control you completely, and I look forward to your angry, indignant comments as further proof of that control.

On a side note for my friends out there (which, I am happy to report, far outnumber the freaks), I have some VERY incriminating and fun photos from our ladies' night out Saturday that I will post later today! As soon as I get some work done. We had a GREAT time. In fact, we had so much fun, we're going to make the ladies' night out a regular affair. Next stop -- downtown. I'll keep you posted.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Ode to Psychotics 2006-02-13 11:32 a.m. "Power always thinks it has a great soul and vast views beyond the comprehension of the weak; and that it is doing God's service, when it is violating all his laws." -- John Adams

The word of the day, kids, is PSYCHOTIC. That's right, I have had one too many encounters with those with "severe mental disorders characterized by derangement of personality and loss of contact with reality and causing deterioration of normal social functioning."

Between the psychotic bitch I used to work with who spends her days and nights obsessing over how to undo all of my success that she directly contributed to, or the psychotic bitch I used to hang out with who seethes and suffers to see me so happy when she is so miserable, and the psychotic fuck-head I've recently dealt with who is delusional enough to threaten me in no uncertain words, obviously without regard or awareness to how easily it would be for me to seriously fuck him over, but I would refrain from doing so, because it's just not fair to fuck with the mentally and socially handicapped, I am all tapped out in the psycho department.

Honestly. Any more of this shit, and I'm writing a column about it. Names may be changed, but you sick, twisted freaks know who you are, and I'm sure in your distorted little world, you would actually be happy for the attention I would be giving you. Consider it a consolation prize. Especially since you spend so many hours giving all of your attention to me, whether it's hating me, or talking shit about me, whatever it is, I am your focus, and I appreciate that, because it says, in so many words, "Barb, I give you power over me, power over my emotions and energy, I worship you with my hatred and therefore, you are my cruel goddess." So here you go. A little handout. A little attention for your uncontrollable outbursts, because I liken you to children with behavioral problems -- I'm sure on some level, you can't help it. I control you completely, and I look forward to your angry, indignant comments as further proof of that control.

On a side note for my friends out there (which, I am happy to report, far outnumber the freaks), I have some VERY incriminating and fun photos from our ladies' night out Saturday that I will post later today! As soon as I get some work done. We had a GREAT time. In fact, we had so much fun, we're going to make the ladies' night out a regular affair. Next stop -- downtown. I'll keep you posted.
The Truth - 2006-02-13 18:58:00
You know, I am certain that the people in which you speak have no interest in you. What. So. Ever. So, don't worry your pretty little brain. Your rant is very amusing. :-} Seems that you spent a lot of time on it. LMAO.
-------------------------------
The Obvious - 2006-02-13 20:28:06
Isn�t it funny how the people that claim to have no interest in you seem to be reading your blog everyday. How pathetic, I feel sorry for whoever this "truth" is. Rock on Barbarella, you are awesome!
-------------------------------
The Truth - 2006-02-13 21:10:53
Giggles for me... Sheesh, I hope that she wasn't talking about me.
-------------------------------