Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-02-14

Hearts and Letters

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!

I will take this opportunity, to seize this Hallmark holiday, to announce, once again, how happy I am to love and be loved, both from M.s., who is not just my lover, but my best friend, and from my friends and family -- my sisters Jane, Heather, and Jenny, and my mom and my dad.

Later today, after the gym and after we both accomplish some work, M.s. and I are going to venture out on a picnic. I'll bring the camera! As My love said yesterday, a sparkle in his blue eyes, "Every day is Valentine's Day."

And after frustration with a few head-cases yesterday, my father reminded me, "Whatever you choose to focus your energy on is what will increase in your life." So today, I choose to focus my energy on those people who make my life worthwhile, and my appreciation for just how awesome my life really is.

I love my job, I love my partner, I love myself, I love my friends, I love my family, I love my past and I know, in time, I will also love my future. I love YOU. And I love my life.

On a side note, please CLICK HERE, whether you love me or hate me (which both constitute affection in my book) and take two minutes to tell the Reader what you think of me, good or bad. Any feedback helps and I appreciate it immensely. Thank you!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Hearts and Letters 2006-02-14 7:06 a.m. HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!

I will take this opportunity, to seize this Hallmark holiday, to announce, once again, how happy I am to love and be loved, both from M.s., who is not just my lover, but my best friend, and from my friends and family -- my sisters Jane, Heather, and Jenny, and my mom and my dad.

Later today, after the gym and after we both accomplish some work, M.s. and I are going to venture out on a picnic. I'll bring the camera! As My love said yesterday, a sparkle in his blue eyes, "Every day is Valentine's Day."

And after frustration with a few head-cases yesterday, my father reminded me, "Whatever you choose to focus your energy on is what will increase in your life." So today, I choose to focus my energy on those people who make my life worthwhile, and my appreciation for just how awesome my life really is.

I love my job, I love my partner, I love myself, I love my friends, I love my family, I love my past and I know, in time, I will also love my future. I love YOU. And I love my life.

On a side note, please CLICK HERE, whether you love me or hate me (which both constitute affection in my book) and take two minutes to tell the Reader what you think of me, good or bad. Any feedback helps and I appreciate it immensely. Thank you!

Barbarella - 2006-02-15 12:25:16
I love you, Jenny girl!
-------------------------------
Jen - 2006-02-14 18:18:48
Happy Valentines Day. You are loved.
-------------------------------