Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-03-03

Concert Information! Let's Rock!

"The best politics is right action." -- Mohandas Gandhi

Oops! I got the hour wrong. Edwina was on the news at 6:30 A.M., not 6:30 P.M. Luckily I was still able to catch it! She told the NBC woman that people should come out tomorrow night to rock for a good cause!

Where? The Hard Rock Cafe in La Jolla
When? Tomorrow night, Saturday, at 7:00 p.m.
How Much? $5 (if you eat there, it's free, and yummy).
Who? Five awesome bands and me, emceeing between acts and basically making an ass out of myself.
Why? For the kids. To help raise money to fight against diseases with special attention to childhood diseases. The most tragic and heart wrenching thing in life may be a sick child. The most rewarding thing in life may be helping at least one of those children become healthy and happy again. Every little bit makes a world of difference.

I hope to see you out there!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Concert Information! Let's Rock! 2006-03-03 6:56 a.m. "The best politics is right action." -- Mohandas Gandhi

Oops! I got the hour wrong. Edwina was on the news at 6:30 A.M., not 6:30 P.M. Luckily I was still able to catch it! She told the NBC woman that people should come out tomorrow night to rock for a good cause!

Where? The Hard Rock Cafe in La Jolla
When? Tomorrow night, Saturday, at 7:00 p.m.
How Much? $5 (if you eat there, it's free, and yummy).
Who? Five awesome bands and me, emceeing between acts and basically making an ass out of myself.
Why? For the kids. To help raise money to fight against diseases with special attention to childhood diseases. The most tragic and heart wrenching thing in life may be a sick child. The most rewarding thing in life may be helping at least one of those children become healthy and happy again. Every little bit makes a world of difference.

I hope to see you out there!