Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-03-08

Modern Fairy Tale

My column this week is all about my relationship with the love of my life. You can see it HERE.

I love having the ability to tell people en masse how I feel. I don't know why I like it so much, maybe because it makes those feelings seem so much more REAL. Like if everyone knows, I can't deny that I felt a certain way. It keeps me honest, it makes me think, it forces me to analyze and ponder. And that, I like, for whatever reasons.

People and their thoughts fascinate me. How they relate to one another, what offends or excites them. And they're all so different. One person might think something is funny and another person might become livid over the same thing.

My column next week features my love as well, I just sent it in yesterday. We have a lot of fun together. There is no one with whom I'd rather share this ride we call life than the partner at my side, M.s., my love, my darling David.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Modern Fairy Tale 2006-03-08 12:22 p.m. My column this week is all about my relationship with the love of my life. You can see it HERE.

I love having the ability to tell people en masse how I feel. I don't know why I like it so much, maybe because it makes those feelings seem so much more REAL. Like if everyone knows, I can't deny that I felt a certain way. It keeps me honest, it makes me think, it forces me to analyze and ponder. And that, I like, for whatever reasons.

People and their thoughts fascinate me. How they relate to one another, what offends or excites them. And they're all so different. One person might think something is funny and another person might become livid over the same thing.

My column next week features my love as well, I just sent it in yesterday. We have a lot of fun together. There is no one with whom I'd rather share this ride we call life than the partner at my side, M.s., my love, my darling David. Barbarella - 2006-03-08 19:55:55
That's deep. My answer? All of the above.
-------------------------------
Fester Bestertester - 2006-03-08 17:44:28
Okay, I'm confused. You're article is about the love of your life, but in the next paragraph of your post, you proceed to elaborate on how much you love experessing your feelings to everybody... Hmmm...maybe what you really love is your feelings?
-------------------------------