Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-04-05

Tasty Stuff

Buffalo steak is my new favorite thing. It's leaner than chicken and oh, so tasty with a little bit of reduced fat basil & sun-dried tomato feta on top!

Yummy. Like, really yummy. I need to start getting ready for tonight, M.s. is giving a lecture at the City College for students interested in the business end of photography. And, as we all know, my man is pretty well-versed on the subject. Speaking of which, he has been working hard on a new image that will be debuted at his annual show in Martha's Vineyard. I think it's looking pretty awesome so far. Tonight, I'll be his beautiful assistant (wink, wink), passing out papers and laughing loudly at any jokes he makes. Oh, how I love my beh beh. We've been sharing a lot of long embraces lately, clinging to each other desperately, comfortably, in the midst of our busy and often chaotic lives.

My column this week is about taking my sister for her very first pedicure! We had fun and my toes still look fantastic.

I have a lot of work to do, I'm slowly plugging along. My Japanese is coming along fairly well. It's a nice break, so much output is draining, sometimes you just want a little input. Hence my books, hence learning a new language. I'm not feeding my brain enough to keep up with all of its excretions. What I mean is, I need to get out more.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Tasty Stuff 2006-04-05 4:53 p.m. Buffalo steak is my new favorite thing. It's leaner than chicken and oh, so tasty with a little bit of reduced fat basil & sun-dried tomato feta on top!

Yummy. Like, really yummy. I need to start getting ready for tonight, M.s. is giving a lecture at the City College for students interested in the business end of photography. And, as we all know, my man is pretty well-versed on the subject. Speaking of which, he has been working hard on a new image that will be debuted at his annual show in Martha's Vineyard. I think it's looking pretty awesome so far. Tonight, I'll be his beautiful assistant (wink, wink), passing out papers and laughing loudly at any jokes he makes. Oh, how I love my beh beh. We've been sharing a lot of long embraces lately, clinging to each other desperately, comfortably, in the midst of our busy and often chaotic lives.

My column this week is about taking my sister for her very first pedicure! We had fun and my toes still look fantastic.

I have a lot of work to do, I'm slowly plugging along. My Japanese is coming along fairly well. It's a nice break, so much output is draining, sometimes you just want a little input. Hence my books, hence learning a new language. I'm not feeding my brain enough to keep up with all of its excretions. What I mean is, I need to get out more.