Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2006-05-07

Back From Vegas... Wowza

Holy shit, what a weekend. I am in PAIN. That drive is SO MUCH LONGER when you are hung over. Oof. Mmm. So good it hurts, so painful I like it.

What a great time. And it was all Micki's fault, too. Nothing could bring that bitch down. Not naked chicks, not the guards outside of Snoop Doggy Dogg's room (which we were convinced was down the hall, where all the guards were stationed, the room from which the herbiest smells emanated, if you catch my drift.

There's too much to tell right now. Tool played Friday night, that crowd was fun to watch. Then Snoop and the Gumball 3000 crew. Just learned what that was.

I retched for the first time in quite a while. Yummy. Days of sun by the pool and alcohol and strange food at strange times made my tummy very, very unhappy.

Those girsl got crazy. They were naked all over the place. I took notes, and for this, they are concerned. Worry not, my sexy little vixens who like to drop it while it's hot... most of what happened this weekend will not appear in my column. But I can only promise that. There are other projects on which I am working that require just the same kind of inspiration that you have given me.

Now I need another glass of water and a fucking pillow. Remind me to tell you about the guy with the grillz (diamonds and gold all over his teeth) that tried to "woo" me and exactly what it was I said that made him sit his ass and runaway dick right down in his little VIP booth at Body English and shut his shiny mouth. That's right, bitch, I don't care how much bling you bring, you continue to hit on me after I tell you I'm not interested and I will offer to do things to you that would make your skin crawl. Which is what I did. In detail. Machismo men just don't like certain images, and this one was looking at me from the corner of his eye by the time I was done describing exactly how I like it.

Anyway. I digress. Maybe I could work that into a column. For Skin Two or Marquis. Not sure the Reader wants to know, or at least I'd have to come up with some pretty fancy euphemisms.

But. Great weekend. So much fun. So much laughter. So much people watching! Bonding, all kinds of shit. Stories... my notebook runneth over.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Back From Vegas... Wowza 2006-05-07 7:45 p.m. Holy shit, what a weekend. I am in PAIN. That drive is SO MUCH LONGER when you are hung over. Oof. Mmm. So good it hurts, so painful I like it.

What a great time. And it was all Micki's fault, too. Nothing could bring that bitch down. Not naked chicks, not the guards outside of Snoop Doggy Dogg's room (which we were convinced was down the hall, where all the guards were stationed, the room from which the herbiest smells emanated, if you catch my drift.

There's too much to tell right now. Tool played Friday night, that crowd was fun to watch. Then Snoop and the Gumball 3000 crew. Just learned what that was.

I retched for the first time in quite a while. Yummy. Days of sun by the pool and alcohol and strange food at strange times made my tummy very, very unhappy.

Those girsl got crazy. They were naked all over the place. I took notes, and for this, they are concerned. Worry not, my sexy little vixens who like to drop it while it's hot... most of what happened this weekend will not appear in my column. But I can only promise that. There are other projects on which I am working that require just the same kind of inspiration that you have given me.

Now I need another glass of water and a fucking pillow. Remind me to tell you about the guy with the grillz (diamonds and gold all over his teeth) that tried to "woo" me and exactly what it was I said that made him sit his ass and runaway dick right down in his little VIP booth at Body English and shut his shiny mouth. That's right, bitch, I don't care how much bling you bring, you continue to hit on me after I tell you I'm not interested and I will offer to do things to you that would make your skin crawl. Which is what I did. In detail. Machismo men just don't like certain images, and this one was looking at me from the corner of his eye by the time I was done describing exactly how I like it.

Anyway. I digress. Maybe I could work that into a column. For Skin Two or Marquis. Not sure the Reader wants to know, or at least I'd have to come up with some pretty fancy euphemisms.

But. Great weekend. So much fun. So much laughter. So much people watching! Bonding, all kinds of shit. Stories... my notebook runneth over.