Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-01-26

NON-Japan pics and little update

"Question with boldness even the existence of a God; because, if there be one, he must more approve of the homage of reason than that of blindfolded fear." -- Thomas Jefferson

I have pictures that have NOTHING to do with Japan! I know, it's about time, right? These photos (If you CLICK HERE you'll see them), are in a set of only 12 shots. You'll be in and out in no time.

The set includes shots from photo l.a., a few of some friends, a few of my father, and a few of a wacky accident we watched take place from our living room. I explain everything in the captions.

Today is Friday, and in about half and hour I'll join my Dad to drop off meals for sufferers of AIDS. After that, I hope to stop by a museum to visit a friend and check out some art. Tomorrow night, it's comedy time! It's been too long since I have seen comedy live, so I'm looking forward to an evening of laughter with my beh beh and a few friends.

Alrighty, that's about all the "pep" I have in me right now. More to come and thanks for clicking!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
NON-Japan pics and little update 2007-01-26 3:14 p.m. "Question with boldness even the existence of a God; because, if there be one, he must more approve of the homage of reason than that of blindfolded fear." -- Thomas Jefferson

I have pictures that have NOTHING to do with Japan! I know, it's about time, right? These photos (If you CLICK HERE you'll see them), are in a set of only 12 shots. You'll be in and out in no time.

The set includes shots from photo l.a., a few of some friends, a few of my father, and a few of a wacky accident we watched take place from our living room. I explain everything in the captions.

Today is Friday, and in about half and hour I'll join my Dad to drop off meals for sufferers of AIDS. After that, I hope to stop by a museum to visit a friend and check out some art. Tomorrow night, it's comedy time! It's been too long since I have seen comedy live, so I'm looking forward to an evening of laughter with my beh beh and a few friends.

Alrighty, that's about all the "pep" I have in me right now. More to come and thanks for clicking!