Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2007-05-06

Yes, Even MORE new pictures

"What sane person could live in this world and not be crazy?" -- Ursula K. Le Guin

Okay, I'm a little over halfway done with my column, taking a break to post some recent pictures. Here is a BRAND NEW SET! Just for you.

Included in this set, is a picture of me in My New Black Dress, and a cute shot of Me with the Love of My Life.

I'm over my little huff from earlier today. Man, it feels good to vent sometimes. Sometimes I get so frustrated when it becomes clear that I will never be able to force people to understand me. They either do, or they don't.

Thank you for clicking, I hope you enjoy the shots! A few are from the food at Chive and a few are from the food at Bite, the brand spanking new restaurant in Hillcrest (Shhhh, don't tell my trainer I've been eating out so much, I promise, nuttin' but protein shakes for the whole week!) Oink.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Yes, Even MORE new pictures 2007-05-06 7:01 p.m. "What sane person could live in this world and not be crazy?" -- Ursula K. Le Guin

Okay, I'm a little over halfway done with my column, taking a break to post some recent pictures. Here is a BRAND NEW SET! Just for you.

Included in this set, is a picture of me in My New Black Dress, and a cute shot of Me with the Love of My Life.

I'm over my little huff from earlier today. Man, it feels good to vent sometimes. Sometimes I get so frustrated when it becomes clear that I will never be able to force people to understand me. They either do, or they don't.

Thank you for clicking, I hope you enjoy the shots! A few are from the food at Chive and a few are from the food at Bite, the brand spanking new restaurant in Hillcrest (Shhhh, don't tell my trainer I've been eating out so much, I promise, nuttin' but protein shakes for the whole week!) Oink.