Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2000-10-31

Bill

I'm not even doing anything. Slow day, 2 appointments cancelled, Halloween has everyone in a lax, unproductive mood. I was actually ready to work today. But now, I find myself bored and wondering what it would be like to fuck Bill, the computer guy. Wondering because I've never seen his facial expression change. Funny his name is Bill, because he looks like that actor, Bill Pullman. Though the actor definitely seems like he'd be a lot more fun in bed. I mean, he was in SpaceBalls, hello. This other Bill just mopes around and talks about his allergies.

I think he's allergic to sex.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Bill 2000-10-31 19:18:42 I'm not even doing anything. Slow day, 2 appointments cancelled, Halloween has everyone in a lax, unproductive mood. I was actually ready to work today. But now, I find myself bored and wondering what it would be like to fuck Bill, the computer guy. Wondering because I've never seen his facial expression change. Funny his name is Bill, because he looks like that actor, Bill Pullman. Though the actor definitely seems like he'd be a lot more fun in bed. I mean, he was in SpaceBalls, hello. This other Bill just mopes around and talks about his allergies.

I think he's allergic to sex.