Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2000-11-13

fetish

I really need to get a computer at home, it's so hard to update this at work sometimes. Sigh. Good weekend.

Went up to LA, saw some good friends, heard some good music, did some drugs, had some sex. It's interesting, you know, I don't particularly consider myself a "fetishist", per se. But with certain people, I expect a certain amount of kinkiness, and I don't think I would fuck those certain people if that kinkiness did not exist.

I've always thought I was pretty mainstream when it came to sex. But when my sister asked me about my weekend and I started telling her some details, explaining the role-play and the dom-submissive aspects, she said, "So, how does that start? Did you get him into it? Do you just start talking to someone and say, 'Hey, wanna tie me up, smack me around and fuck me all kinds of crazy?'" After I laughed for a few minutes, I told her, "Exactly."

So, needless to say (but that won't stop me), I'm over my Wah! Wah! about men. I just needed a romp. The rest of my weekend was very mellow. I actually stayed in Saturday night, though around 2am, my sister Jane and her husband woke me up.

I'll get back to this later. Gotta be professional for a few hours.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
fetish 2000-11-13 11:55:32 I really need to get a computer at home, it's so hard to update this at work sometimes. Sigh. Good weekend.

Went up to LA, saw some good friends, heard some good music, did some drugs, had some sex. It's interesting, you know, I don't particularly consider myself a "fetishist", per se. But with certain people, I expect a certain amount of kinkiness, and I don't think I would fuck those certain people if that kinkiness did not exist.

I've always thought I was pretty mainstream when it came to sex. But when my sister asked me about my weekend and I started telling her some details, explaining the role-play and the dom-submissive aspects, she said, "So, how does that start? Did you get him into it? Do you just start talking to someone and say, 'Hey, wanna tie me up, smack me around and fuck me all kinds of crazy?'" After I laughed for a few minutes, I told her, "Exactly."

So, needless to say (but that won't stop me), I'm over my Wah! Wah! about men. I just needed a romp. The rest of my weekend was very mellow. I actually stayed in Saturday night, though around 2am, my sister Jane and her husband woke me up.

I'll get back to this later. Gotta be professional for a few hours.